Leehar Home

Leehar Home

Room C, 2/F 235 Wing Lok Street, Sheung Wan, H.K

Weng Yee Chin
1850 SF Scandinavian design 3 Bed/ 3 Bath gut renovation with open plan kitchen

Weng Yee Chin 評論・3 Jun 2019 提交・Jan 2019 項目完工・設計師 Nirender (Ronny) Leehar

We engaged Ronny and his team at Leehar Homes to do a gut renovation of an 1850SF flat after seeing some of his other projects on Houzz. Our instructions were that we wanted a minimalist ‘Scandinavian' look with an open floor plan to maximize the space efficiency and sea views. Ronny's design team (Yuki, Giselle and Nurdin) guided us right through from concept development, to color palates and helping us to choose materials. Nurdin's 3D rendering images were very accurate and gave us a real impression of what the home would look like in the end. Unbelievably, the actual finished product was even more impressive than the artists renderings. There were a number of challenges which arose (2 typhoons, building noise curfiews, window approvals) which delayed construction by 1 month, but the team knew we were working to a deadline, and worked hard, through the Christmas and New Year holidays to ensure we were able to move in before our lease expired. Final costs were almost exactly what was originally quoted (i.e. there were no hidden extras), and 'after-sales' service has been efficient.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
專業程度
工藝
設計
項目管理
隱藏
關於 Leehar Home
A true design & build firm, with in-house tradesmen being an integral part of our design team. Complete professional full-makeover specialist in Hong Kong, that has all the required departments under one roof: Design, Architectural & Structural, Construction & Maintenance-Services. Combining extremely experienced builders & designers, with talents from 5 continents makes up our renowned & well-respected group. Communication, teamwork, build-quality & uniqueness are LH's trademarks.
閱讀更多
顯示全部 4 設計項目 ›

評價

4.9
根據其他業主的評價
專業程度5 / 5
工藝5 / 5
項目管理4.7 / 5
設計5 / 5

評論 (3)

Perry Macklin
Very happy to recommend Lehar Home

Perry Macklin 評論・29 Dec 2020 提交・Jan 2020 項目完工・設計師 Ronny Lehar

We are very happy with the end result of our complete tear down and reno, all work carried out by LH. We were given good suggestions throughout the build and our individual bespoke requests were all resolved to great affect with good support during, and post, build. There were of course issues as there always will be and also delays due to the protests at the time which were generally unavoidable. Good communication helped us manage situations as they arose through to a great final product. Very happy to recommend Lehar Home

閱讀更多
Weng Yee Chin
1850 SF Scandinavian design 3 Bed/ 3 Bath gut renovation with open plan kitchen

Weng Yee Chin 評論・3 Jun 2019 提交・Jan 2019 項目完工・設計師 Nirender (Ronny) Leehar

We engaged Ronny and his team at Leehar Homes to do a gut renovation of an 1850SF flat after seeing some of his other projects on Houzz. Our instructions were that we wanted a minimalist ‘Scandinavian' look with an open floor plan to maximize the space efficiency and sea views. Ronny's design team (Yuki, Giselle and Nurdin) guided us right through from concept development, to color palates and helping us to choose materials. Nurdin's 3D rendering images were very accurate and gave us a real impression of what the home would look like in the end. Unbelievably, the actual finished product was even more impressive than the artists renderings. There were a number of challenges which arose (2 typhoons, building noise curfiews, window approvals) which delayed construction by 1 month, but the team knew we were working to a deadline, and worked hard, through the Christmas and New Year holidays to ensure we were able to move in before our lease expired. Final costs were almost exactly what was originally quoted (i.e. there were no hidden extras), and 'after-sales' service has been efficient.

閱讀更多
LL
43 Mody Road

Lily Lock 評論・30 May 2019 提交・Oct 2018 項目完工・設計師 Ronny Leehar

I can't praise highly enough. We had to manage the bulk of the design and renovation from overseas (we are based in San Francisco). This wasn't our first renovation in Hong Kong, so we knew there is always challenges thrown up during the demolition and build. Leehar handles these well and agreed to costs increase upfront so we always had a clear understanding of the final bill. The workman ship was excellent. What stood them apartment from our previous experiences was there after sales service. The seemed to take as much pride in there design as we did! They did run slightly late, but we had some challenge due to a leaking communal roof to resolve so this wasn’t entirely their fault. Would highly recommend.

閱讀更多
裝修完成了嗎? 撰寫評論
設計項目
顯示全部 4 設計項目

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Leehar Home's reviews like?

Based on 3個 評價 left for Leehar Home, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Leehar Home.

Where is Leehar Home's showroom?

Leehar Home has 1 showroom in 香港, mainly in Hong Kong Island. See all of Leehar Home's showroom addresses.

提交查詢
單位種類
公屋/居屋
 
物業狀況
新樓
 
面積 (sq. ft.)
預算 (HKD)
收樓