MAD Studio Limited

MAD Studio Limited

黃竹坑香葉道41號614室

Chui Yi
Very good design ~ highly recommended !

Chui Yi 評論・6 Feb 2020 提交・Jan 2020 項目完工・設計師 Jackie

The whole project is smooth with good quality. Designer listens to my needs, always provides good idea and suggestion on making things better. Good communication with the team and they are very professional and responsible for taking care of everything, which makes me stress-free. Highly recommended for you to reach out !

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
專業程度
工藝
設計
項目管理
隱藏
關於 MAD Studio Limited
年輕,瘋狂。我們相信設計是一場對話,建立於客人的互信及緊密的溝通。客人的理想,跟我們的創意,缺一不可。
閱讀更多
顯示全部 14 設計項目 ›

評價

4.7
根據其他業主的評價
專業程度4.9 / 5
工藝4.6 / 5
項目管理4.6 / 5
設計4.8 / 5

評論 (10)

SY
好用心嘅設計公司

Sunny Yeung 評論・8 Feb 2021 提交・Feb 2021 項目完工・設計師 Alvin Cheng

全程由開會設計到最後完成作品,設計師都會同你保持密切溝通,設計師完全可以將你心中嘅想法變成實物,尤其本人想造出一個上下有燈光的Display櫃,設計團隊都可以完美做到,總結值得推薦。

閱讀更多
Hei Man
出色的設計

Hei Man 評論・10 Sep 2020 提交・Aug 2020 項目完工・設計師 Alvin Cheng

選擇此公司是被他們輕工業風的作品吸引。 設計師很用心設計,能符合我們年輕人的生活要求和風格!空間規劃很理想,能夠盡用貯物空間,令屋內活動空間更大。 風格非常接近我想要的,製成品跟3D圖甚相似。親友都說感覺像民宿,擺脫了居屋的感覺。 初次接洽是二月,經過幾次會議四月中開工,八月頭大致完成。 唯一美中不足師傅手工有待改善。

閱讀更多
Q
值得推荐

QW 評論・10 Aug 2020 提交・Jun 2020 項目完工・設計師 Jackie Leung

是唯一一間簽約前可以quote詳細價目(包括工程)給我的設計公司,賬目清楚,回覆快。設計前期溝通很充分,滿足我嘅需求兼且有巧思,負責、准時、「使命必達」。工程師傅专業細致,臨時買的自動晾衫架也有幫忙裝;所有櫃子、床都兼具美觀和儲物功能。我買得床墊很大,一開始沒有預計用電動但之后發現不妥就更換了。總體不錯,值得推荐。

閱讀更多
裝修完成了嗎? 撰寫評論

Frequently Asked Questions

What are MAD Studio Limited's reviews like?

Based on 10個 評價 left for MAD Studio Limited, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.72. Read homeowners’ reviews of MAD Studio Limited.

Where is MAD Studio Limited's showroom?

MAD Studio Limited has 1 showroom in 香港, mainly in . See all of MAD Studio Limited's showroom addresses.

提交查詢
單位種類
公屋/居屋
 
物業狀況
新樓
 
面積 (sq. ft.)
預算 (HKD)
收樓