Surface R Sdn. Bhd.

Surface R Sdn. Bhd.

No 15-3, Level 3, Block C1, Jalan PJU 1/41, Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

S
Setia Alam

Reviewed by Stan・Submitted 15 Jul 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Sam Leong

Basically i have difficulty when i get this house, cause i want to utilized my cornet lot space. After meet the Surface R Team based on their professional really solve all the need and problem for me. And really give me a good design scheme and direction and move my masterbedroom to a new space. Kitchen space is my parents and wife issue especially how to get a good day light end up also solve this problem for me. Good Job for them!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Surface R Sdn. Bhd.
Established in year 2008, Surface R is a Malaysia based interior design firm that has grown strength to strength under the leadership of founder, Stanley Leong and principal designer, Sam Leong. Complete head to toe residential design for gorgeous clients is our ultimate joy. From exterior to interior, bathroom plans, down to the furniture and furnishings, every inspired detail is caringly resoled and realized to deliver a home that is true to our clients and one they love.
Read More
View all 31 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Zeek Ee
Look Young But Knowledge

Reviewed by Zeek Ee・Submitted 16 Feb 2021・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Chew Yee

My parents find them for design and build our new house in KL area, initial is we think we just want essential move in and get contractor by our own will do. After our fren suggest can look for them and look around in Qanvast get some information before final the decision. Cause nowaday ID is not a thoughts anymore is a needs. After meeting them only found what mistake we did in our planning and their sharing is very willingness even some item is not belong under their scope. And commitment of time to be honest we get some delay cause many decision need rethink due better solution but overall the wait is worth it cause in the house everything cause money.

Read More
CW Song
Jade Hill @ Kajang

Reviewed by CW Song・Submitted 31 Dec 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Sam and Moon

My wife, children and I are so happy to move into our new house. I am also glad I made the right decision to chose Surface R from a list of Interior Designer firms. My Interior Designer Sam and Moon are also great! They have good ideas and concepts and also able to make their ideas into reality. Not to look good on paper only. They have passions. Hands on and also monitors the contractors closely to ensure everything is done based on Surface R high standard and specifications. Really happy to work with them.

Read More
SC
Professional and recommended

Reviewed by Steven Chow・Submitted 29 Sep 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Chew Yee

The arrangement so good and well know on layout planning and material selection. Designer really know what i want. Overall even have teething problem but Chew Yee still able solve for us for professional way. From the start we actually have a doubt cause no matter on design and project management they look is very conservative. The end overall the presentation that we found because of the experience and details they actually is provide the correct information rather than a information that miss leading us on those unable fullfill item. Best of best of them.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Surface R Sdn. Bhd.'s reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Surface R Sdn. Bhd., the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Surface R Sdn. Bhd..

Where is Surface R Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom?

Surface R Sdn. Bhd. has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor. See all of Surface R Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM100,000.
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers