Amaze Design Sdn Bhd

Amaze Design Sdn Bhd

A-09-09, Pinnacle PJ, Jalan 51A/223, Lorong Utara C, Seksyen 51A, 46200 Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia

S
Reliable, qualified and a happy customer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shirley・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Esther Seah

A passionate team to work with, they focus on giving customer the best experience in home makeover. Thank you to Amaze Design team in realizing my comfortable nest, especially to Jenny in providing tip top communication from the start to the end and Steven for the detail design and materials recommendation. It was a great pleasure to work together from concept to design down to implementation, they listen to customer needs and provide honest consultancy to the best of customer. They even helped me to handle acceptance of soft furnishing deliveries and arranged the house into movable, fuss free condition. If you are looking for quality, yet affordable and trusted team to handle your home makeover, Amaze Design will be a good choice!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Amaze Design Sdn Bhd
Amaze Design (AD) is formed with a young and passionate team in the architecture and interior design industry. Delivering high quality designs redefining your Identity. Attitude and Lifestyle is our priority to create your dream home. We build good relationships with our clients and receive plenty of accolades from them! Let us create wonders to your space and Amaze you.
Read More
View all 5 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Natalie Neoh
Reliable & Trustable & Amazing Team

Reviewed by Natalie Neoh・Submitted 25 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Ester Seah

AD team amaze what I expected from them even more . Through my 1st unhappy experience renovation fit out , this time I filtered almost 5-6 ID firm , finally I chosen Amaze Design , they’re passionate, aggressive , outstanding patient & creativity with my preferences design and budget concerning . Only timeline abit delayed , but entire work end with perfect quality . Steven ,Nat, Ester and all member please keep it up 👍🏻, highly recommend .

Read More
S
Reliable, qualified and a happy customer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shirley・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Esther Seah

A passionate team to work with, they focus on giving customer the best experience in home makeover. Thank you to Amaze Design team in realizing my comfortable nest, especially to Jenny in providing tip top communication from the start to the end and Steven for the detail design and materials recommendation. It was a great pleasure to work together from concept to design down to implementation, they listen to customer needs and provide honest consultancy to the best of customer. They even helped me to handle acceptance of soft furnishing deliveries and arranged the house into movable, fuss free condition. If you are looking for quality, yet affordable and trusted team to handle your home makeover, Amaze Design will be a good choice!

Read More
JN
Amazing team!

Reviewed by Jade N・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer HJ

The design & project team is excellent for their service oriented attitudes, creativity, quality project delivery and post delivery services. We went through many rounds of design changes and materials selection during the initial stage. The team also constantly updated us on the renovation progress. In addition, they went extra miles by helping to source products at lower price and even installing bulk furnitures and accessories that we bought from overseas. They gave us a ready to move in house and helped with defects and touch up months after we moved in. If you want a peace of mind in renovating your home, this is the type of ID firm you need.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Amaze Design Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Amaze Design Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Amaze Design Sdn Bhd.

Where is Amaze Design Sdn Bhd's showroom?

Amaze Design Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor. See all of Amaze Design Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.