Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd.

Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd.

22-1, Jalan Doraisamy,50300 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

MO
A down-to-earth home designer with awesome and inspiring ideas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Michelle Ong・Submitted 31 Jan 2019・Project completed Feb 2016・Designer Blaine Robert

Blaine and his team worked amazingly well with us from getting the design to be presented on paper to finally converting everything from scratch to bricks and mortar, our dream home of today. The matter that touched us the most is Blaine and his team would tirelessly take care of all our requests with respect, making sure we are all smiles at the end of the day. The post home renovation phase was superb. Even after we moved in and discovered defects, Blaine and his technical team would attend to with patience and settle everything amicably. We really are grateful for all that had been transpired throughout our home renovation endeavour.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd.
We are one of Kuala Lumpur’s premier design and innovation consultancies for home and office. Company VISION -- to create space and environments that add love and joy to the lives of our clients. Company MISSION -- to bring the best quality, concern and attention on board to inspiring happiness and wellbeing. Company PHILOSOPHY -- Creating a sense of FREEDOM through design
Read More
View all 16 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
SL
Dorsett Residences Hartamas

Reviewed by Sabrina Lee・Submitted 5 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Blaine Robert

It was a pleasure to work with Blaine Robert Design again, our timelines for this project at Dorsett Residences Duplex was very tight. However, Blaine and his team have worked closely with our project and construction division and completed the project in time as promised. The result is a very good addition to our showunit portfolio. We thank Blaine Robert Design and his team for their hard work once again.

Read More
Z
Office Completed during the MCO Period
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zak・Submitted 16 Jul 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Blaine Robert

We would like to thank Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd. for their professionalism in meeting our expectation and especially for getting our office completed during the MCO period. It was a tough time but their organization and ability to get things moving forward was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed working with Blaine Robert and his team and look forward to doing many more things with them in the future.

Read More
SL
Dorsett Residences Hartamas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sabrina Lee・Submitted 13 Jul 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Blaine Robert

Working with Blaine and the team of Blaine Robert Design was a great experience. Their professional advice provided and overall execution of the project was valuable in creating the show unit designed specifically to our prospective buyers needs. The design provided in the 3D proposal and the finished show unit were almost exact. We knew what we were getting and we got it. We thank Blaine Robert Design for their hard work and look forward to working together again in the future.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd.'s reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd., the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd..

Where is Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom?

Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd. has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor and Wilayah Persekutuan. See all of Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom addresses.

Is Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd. a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Blaine Robert Design Sdn. Bhd. was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers