C Concept Studio

C Concept Studio

5, Jalan Keliling, Taman Canning 31400, Ipoh, Perak.

LN
2nd job with C concept

Reviewed by LC Ng & Associates・Submitted 19 Jul 2019・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Chris

This is my second time engaging with Ms Chris.... as usual gave her a budget and a timeline. I personally do not like to stress with renovation works and C Concept managed the whole project for me. My office space is now unconventional, modern and practical! Renovated pantry for our office within 1 month.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About C Concept Studio
Located in the humble city of Ipoh, C Concept Studio is an interior design firm that is able to provide you the best in all things interior designing. What we do is more than making a space look aesthetically pleasing - functionality is just as important! At C Concept Studio, meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations is our utmost concern. Leave the hassle to us and enjoy the convenience of moving in your premises when it’s ready.
Read More
View all 3 projects ›

Rating

4.3
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.3 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4 / 5
Design4.3 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
YK
3rd time engaging with C Concept Studio

Reviewed by Yeoh Kok Chin・Submitted 25 Jul 2019・Project completed Aug 2017・Designer Chris

This is our third time engaging with C Concept Studio for renovation of my property. And each time I allow the designer to have the freedom to do the entire space planning. They are creative and detailed oriented which suits me well. The designer managed my place according to my needs and requirements. The end results... I love it! It is simple yet stylish and above all it is a practical living space.

Read More
r
Impressed by the designer and her team!

Reviewed by regal・Submitted 25 Jul 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Chris

C Concept Studio was referred to me from a friend who had engaged with them before. I just had to let the designer know what my requirements are and allow them to do the concept and planning for me. My restaurant is quite challenging because of the layout and timeline. But I must admit I am impressed by the designer and her team! It is now tastefully renovated and in addition to that they had the functionality of the restaurant on point! All within budget.

Read More
LN
2nd job with C concept

Reviewed by LC Ng & Associates・Submitted 19 Jul 2019・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Chris

This is my second time engaging with Ms Chris.... as usual gave her a budget and a timeline. I personally do not like to stress with renovation works and C Concept managed the whole project for me. My office space is now unconventional, modern and practical! Renovated pantry for our office within 1 month.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 3 projects ›
View all 3 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are C Concept Studio's reviews like?

Based on 3 reviews left for C Concept Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.33. Read homeowners’ reviews of C Concept Studio.

Where is C Concept Studio's showroom?

C Concept Studio has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Ipoh. See all of C Concept Studio's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers