Considered Design Sdn. Bhd.

Considered Design Sdn. Bhd.

Lot 1769, Jalan KPB4, Kawasan Perindustrian Balakong, Bukit Belimbing, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

PC
job well done and meet deadline

Reviewed by Paula Chong・Submitted 30 Sep 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Nicholas

Very happy with my office renovation done by nicholas. he was able to suggest great space planning, concept and furniture to fit my company image. he manage to customise the furniture colours combination that i cannot find outside at reasonable price. they have many experience to do office renovation so i trust them to manage my office renovation. my experience was good and quote is less than my budget i give him to do the renovation. well done and thank you

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Considered Design Sdn. Bhd.
A design and build company that takes a thoughtful approach to beautiful design.
Read More
View all 3 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design5 / 5
PC
job well done and meet deadline

Reviewed by Paula Chong・Submitted 30 Sep 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Nicholas

Very happy with my office renovation done by nicholas. he was able to suggest great space planning, concept and furniture to fit my company image. he manage to customise the furniture colours combination that i cannot find outside at reasonable price. they have many experience to do office renovation so i trust them to manage my office renovation. my experience was good and quote is less than my budget i give him to do the renovation. well done and thank you

Read More
CK
Thank you for the great work

Reviewed by CW Koh・Submitted 30 Sep 2019・Project completed May 2019・Designer Nic Yong

i would like to say many thanks to nic and his team for the beautiful design and good job done at my home. first we were comparing between a few firms as this was our first time engaging an interior designer. in the end we chose to go with nic because of his teams design and pleasant personality. we felt that they were honest and truthful in business and that is very important that we work wit a company like this. we have no regrets at all as everything turned out as proposed and planned. quality and workmanship was good too and nothing to complain

Read More
JT
Awesome Interior Firm

Reviewed by Jackie Tan・Submitted 30 Sep 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Nicholas

We got to know Nicholas through a friend of mine who strongly recommended their design and build service and so we contacted Nicholas to begin discussion. Nicholas' team was able to give good suggestions and ideas, adding on to what we had in mind. They managed our project well and were attentive to every detail. It was a pleasure working with Nicholas and his team. The workmanship and level of professionalism was great. Price was also reasonable and everything was completed within the timeline. We are very happy and will definitely recommended to everyone looking for an ID for their home!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 3 projects ›
View all 3 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Considered Design Sdn. Bhd.'s reviews like?

Based on 3 reviews left for Considered Design Sdn. Bhd., the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Considered Design Sdn. Bhd..

Where is Considered Design Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom?

Considered Design Sdn. Bhd. has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Considered Design Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom addresses See all of Considered Design Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers