Doubble Interior Associates

Doubble Interior Associates

2-28, Residence Park Bukit Jalil, Jalan Persiaran Jalil Utama, Kuala Lumpur 57000

SG
Team of dedicated young men

Reviewed by Shan Gui・Submitted 25 Nov 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer William

Worked with William and his team earlier, in term of design, value over price and workmanship, they got it all covered definitely. A team of dedicated young men that provide services that you have never experienced before. They will run you through the details, provides interim updates on the progress, and deliver whatever discussed and promised. A little bit hiccups here and there but we were aware of that as there’s no renovation with 100% smoothness. Overall 5/5 satisfaction and good job Doubble, all the best in your business!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Doubble Interior Associates
With the name conveys a sense of multiplication and extra, we strive in delivering more than expected in every directions. We determine client’s goals and requirements for the project and consider how the space will be used and how people will move through the space. Moving on, we will sketch preliminary design plans and specify materials and furnishings, such as lighting, furniture, wall finishes, flooring, and plumbing fixtures. After confirming the project cost, we will create a timeline for the renovation period to oversee the progress and coordinate with sub contractors to implement the design elements. And the last step is to ensure our clients are satisfied and proud of their home. You won't find a similar house design other than your home we promise!
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
MH
you get what you pay for

Reviewed by Marcus Ho・Submitted 25 Nov 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer William

Have been knowing William for quite some time since the conference hence I handed my house to him and his team and yep they do know what a friend and a homeowner need. Every meeting we had before the actual renovation was fruitful and constructive. From getting a house to designing and renovate is really a hassle and headache for homeowner, after the experience, I would never think that I could have done it without engaging a designing firm, tho the overall spending is definitely higher than getting a contractor directly, but hey, you get what you pay for. My best wishes to you and your business!

Read More
ZH
excellent at listening and understanding

Reviewed by ZiHui Ho・Submitted 25 Nov 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer William

What impressed me was they actually, Listen. I’ve been through so many frustrating back and forth with designers only to align with the 3D designs, let alone realizing the actual design in real life. Led by a group of young yet mature designers, Doubble was excellent at listening and understanding my expectation, then deliver the results closest to what i desire. Go for Doubble if you’re tired of the never ending back and forth with designers!

Read More
SG
Team of dedicated young men

Reviewed by Shan Gui・Submitted 25 Nov 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer William

Worked with William and his team earlier, in term of design, value over price and workmanship, they got it all covered definitely. A team of dedicated young men that provide services that you have never experienced before. They will run you through the details, provides interim updates on the progress, and deliver whatever discussed and promised. A little bit hiccups here and there but we were aware of that as there’s no renovation with 100% smoothness. Overall 5/5 satisfaction and good job Doubble, all the best in your business!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Doubble Interior Associates' reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for Doubble Interior Associates, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.56. Read homeowners’ reviews of Doubble Interior Associates.

Where is Doubble Interior Associates' showroom?

Doubble Interior Associates has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Wilayah Persekutuan. See all of Doubble Interior Associates' showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.