Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd

Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd

11-1, Jalan PJU 1/3B, Sunway Mas Commercial Centre, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

J
Good service and recommended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jordanchin86・Submitted 20 Nov 2019・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Agnes Tan

In contact with Miss Agnes Tan, a designer dedicated and passionate towards her work, recommending the designs based on customer's preference and budget.Very detailed in explanation and patience in explaining the different kinds of packages and proposal. We very love the minimalist design and hassle free process renovation for our new house which was very compatible with our personal taste. Keep up the good work!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd
Celebrating Life with Interior Design Interior Hunters is a platform that connects homeowners to interior designers and contractors into building your definition of perfect way of living, by providing a complete package of services for your home needs - from space planning to renovating. This is where our story begins. Amidst the hustle & bustle in our daily lives, we all yearn for a good quality of life. With Interior Hunters, we will hunt for the perfect interior design and great quality of materials to create a harmonious blend for your home. We design thoughtful and liveable spaces for you. We promote a way of life. We choose lifestyles over themes. We improve your quality of life by letting you come home to the perfect and most comfortable space. We design without limits - creativity and quality guaranteed. Interior Hunters is a promise. A promise that we share together from the very beginning till the end - designing to making them come to life. We get it. The outside world is chaotic, but that doesn’t mean your house should be too. So, tell us the life that you’re yearning for, and we will hunt it for you.
Read More
View all 6 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
Ikhwan H Rosli
High Professionalism And Thoughtful

Reviewed by Ikhwan H Rosli・Submitted 22 Feb 2021・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Agnes Tan

Had the pleasure to meet Agnes while reviewing potential list of designers. She is very open and creative in putting a design to meet my imagination within a tough budget limitations. She went extra length in visiting my current place to understand my household space for her to plan a good layout design. She is very patient with my request and professional in meeting my family needs. Pleasure to work with. Highly recommended, wish could work with her in future.

Read More
Chai Jen
Highly recommend ID company
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chai Jen・Submitted 24 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Winnie

I’m a happy and satisfied customer of your service, big shout out to my friendly, patience, helpful ID-Winnie 😘 as they really transformed my unit into my ideal cozy type, home sweet home☺️ I’m so glad with their workmanship and ideas provided by Winnie. She is a very thoughtful person and can easily understand my requests, then come out with the best solutions to solved the issues. Of course she is very responsive. Whenever you prompted queries, she will revert immediately. They even helped me to rectify issues that supposed to be done by developer(after I’ve done my defect check) for eg:uneven switch covers, cracks, stains n etc... they really take the ownership to complete my unit as if their own unit and this the part that I’m so touched with & appreciated. Each week, Winnie will summarised work done and in progress to keep me update. They finished my unit as per schedule, within my budget and handover to me a move in condition unit that Wows me when the moment I open my door. Millions thank to Winnie and her team for putting up so much efforts for my unit and I definitely will highly recommend them to my families and friends. Keep up for the good work😉

Read More
Kristy Ng
Good service, patient and great style and ideas

Reviewed by Kristy Ng・Submitted 18 Dec 2020・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ms Agnes Tan

I would like to express my gratitude to Ms Agnes Tan that patiently provided me with many good ideas and thoughts on renovating my house. Although it was few areas that need advise for, such as minimalist and muji types that i like, she will give some ideas to keeping the space simple for me, that I'm quite satisfied and happy with her ideas. Thanks Ms Agnes Tan for your good service.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd.

Where is Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd's showroom?

Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in . See all of Interior Hunters Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM70,000.
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers