Lequen Construction And Renovation Group

Lequen Construction And Renovation Group

A-10-05, Prima Avenue, The Tube, Jalan PJU 1/39, Dataran prima, 47301, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

PW
USJ Heights

Reviewed by Pang Wee Tak・Submitted 30 Mar 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Eddie

I reach out to Lequen Construction And Renovation for an extension and house remodelling. The engagement with the designer is good, he showed me few designs before proceeding with the renovation, I did not have much preference with the house design therefore I approved one of them that I most like. In terms of Workmanship, there were few workers who were on duty. To be fair, some were excellent but some did poorly, definitely room for improvement in that. However, Eddie responded quickly to the problem and fixed them immediately. The team were accommodative to my schedule, sine June was a holiday season so it sort of delayed the renovation slightly. Also, my house is located in a guarded area, they are only allowed to work at a certain time everyday but the team was able to fulfil the requirements and completed the renovation on time

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Lequen Construction And Renovation Group
The Company consists a team of professional designers and a team of skillful construction experts , adding new elements into the current renovation designs. Certain customers prefer modern and elegant, while others like European style or even Oriental mood. No matter what your requirements are, we shall come out with an enhanced customized design to suit your needs and at the same time, adding colors to your business and lifestyle.
Read More
View all 4 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
s
Beautiful and practical design
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by sabrina・Submitted 28 Aug 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Albert

We engaged Lequen to design and re-renovate our home to meet the current needs of our growing family. We just shared with Mr.Albert and project team Mr.Eddy a very brief idea of what we would like to have as the end result and the budget we could afford. They then came out with the 3D-rendered design of what our home would look like, which was beautiful and practical at the same time. They then managed/coordinated the whole renovation project overseeing the contractors' progress, which allowed us to be totally hands-off with our minds at ease during the project. We are very happy with the service and quality works from Lequen group.

Read More
LT
Highly recommended Lequen Construction And Renovation Group

Reviewed by Lucy Teh・Submitted 9 Apr 2019・Project completed Nov 2017・Designer Jennifer

Higher recommended Lequen Construction And Renovation Group design & build company. I very like the designer who can share professional ideas and their ideas is what I want and they can also handle big project like mine. They can also propose solution to meet my needs. Lequen have a good team who can work well and very responsible. The team finish the building on time. Good job to them & well done.

Read More
J
Casa Indah Condo

Reviewed by Joyce・Submitted 2 Apr 2019・Project completed May 2018・Designer Jennifer

Engaged Jennifer from Lequen. Jennifer helped me with space planning efficiently and effectively. I’m very happy with how the outcome turned out. It truly is functional and is exactly what I’m looking for. Jennifer was also very good at choosing the suitable materials and the workmanship of carpentry is excellent. Jennifer is very professional and responds very promptly to my message for all the ideas and opinions. It’s been a while after the renovation, but Jennifer followed up with the all the minor defects and everything has been fixed in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend Jennifer and Lequen to everyone.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Lequen Construction And Renovation Group's reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Lequen Construction And Renovation Group, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.85. Read homeowners’ reviews of Lequen Construction And Renovation Group.

Where is Lequen Construction And Renovation Group's showroom?

Lequen Construction And Renovation Group has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor. See all of Lequen Construction And Renovation Group's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM60,000.
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers