Millewn Designs

Millewn Designs

53A, Kelawei Road Penang, Malaysia

S
Very pleased with the new condominium kitchen

Reviewed by Stephanie・Submitted 6 Jul 2019・Project completed Dec 2017・Designer Michelle Shee

Michelle has done an amazing job with the kitchen renovation. After discussing with her on the style I have in mind - simple and modern, she has provided me with suggestions on improving the kitchen's aesthetic, practicality as well as providing quality materials that met my budget. I am able to get in touch with her easily and was constantly informed about the progress of the renovation. Although there were some minor issues during the construction process, Michelle has never once failed to come up with effective solutions to solve them which put my worries at ease. Overall, I am very happy with the outcome and I will not hesitate to recommend Michelle for upcoming renovations.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Millewn Designs
Millwen Design is an award-winning Penang based interior designer known for creating bold and chic spaces for their clients that are full of life and subtle conversation starters. A quick survey of their portfolio reveals the firm’s expertise in mastering different design styles to suit Penangites lifestyle and needs from contemporary to coastal living. Their inspiring projects have earned them the REKA International Design awards in 2018.
Read More
View all 3 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
S
Very pleased with the new condominium kitchen

Reviewed by Stephanie・Submitted 6 Jul 2019・Project completed Dec 2017・Designer Michelle Shee

Michelle has done an amazing job with the kitchen renovation. After discussing with her on the style I have in mind - simple and modern, she has provided me with suggestions on improving the kitchen's aesthetic, practicality as well as providing quality materials that met my budget. I am able to get in touch with her easily and was constantly informed about the progress of the renovation. Although there were some minor issues during the construction process, Michelle has never once failed to come up with effective solutions to solve them which put my worries at ease. Overall, I am very happy with the outcome and I will not hesitate to recommend Michelle for upcoming renovations.

Read More
Lester Hng
My Wife's Dream Room managed professionally
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lester Hng・Submitted 25 Jun 2019・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Michelle Shee Yik Chen

We appreciate the amazing work contributed by our designer, who was receptive and opened to hearing what my wife wanted since she was child and gave her exactly the definition of her dream lady room. She showed us her portfolio for better reference and what works better for us as well. Michelle then planned with a framework from what we described and then slowly worked and proposed the details of the incorporated vanity space which is foldable. The engagement of contractors were good as they knew what Michelle had drawn out for them and will check with us from time to time during the renovation period. Overall the room was done within 1-2 weeks which was surprisingly on time and well within budget. In summary, she delivered us a dream room for us newly wed couple which will last us another 10 years before we move on to the next stage of renovation of the entire family house. Well done and thank you Michelle! I hope your business grows and we definitely will recommend more friends and family to keep on supporting you.

Read More
Previna Vengadasamy
Casa Idaman

Reviewed by Previna Vengadasamy・Submitted 7 Jun 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Michelle

We was really happy to engaged with Millewn Designs for our new home. Michelle was really helpful wit ID drawings even we changed our mind few times. Besides that the our home came ready with minimum defects & the defects was quickly rectified by the team as we were rushing to move in. Personally thanking our ID Michelle for spending her time for my final touch indoors deco idea. Thank you team for the job 👍🏼

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 3 projects ›
View all 3 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Millewn Designs' reviews like?

Based on 3 reviews left for Millewn Designs, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Millewn Designs.

Where is Millewn Designs' showroom?

Millewn Designs has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Penang. See all of Millewn Designs' showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.