Monogram Design Studio

Monogram Design Studio

16A, Jalan Jejaka 9, Taman Maluri, Cheras 55100 Kuala Lumpur

D
Highly Recommend and Honest Opinion!

Reviewed by Doreen・Submitted 1 Dec 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Darren

We are truly delighted to work with Monogram Design on our One Menerung Condominium in Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur. The final interior design was as what we envisioned together. This is amazing as Monogram was able to deliver this while working with us remotely through emails and whatapps as we were stationed overseas. Monogram Design was responsible for the design, furnishing and execution of the entire project from start to finish. After moving into our unit for over 2 months, we are happy to note there was no re-work required. We found Monogram Design to be a fantastic partner in the project, is alqays open, willing to give us honest opinion and go the extra mile when necessary. We would highly recommend Monogram Design to any potential clients.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Monogram Design Studio
We are KL based interior design firm specialising in design & build one stop services. Our mission is to create an ideal space for every client which will define their exact desire.
Read More
View all 2 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
R
Easy to Work With

Reviewed by Richard・Submitted 8 Dec 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Darren

We are extremely happy with the renovation done by Monogram. They are a group of true professional which they offered a lot of ideas on the renovations from color an ambience designs, and architecture structural planning. Monogram is a trustworthy renovation entity whereby they always will update us on the progress. We are grateful for Monogram in renovating our first house and will not hesitate to recommend their service. Thank you!

Read More
e
Beautiful Result

Reviewed by esther・Submitted 8 Dec 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Darren

We had a fantastic time with Monogram Design Studio. This was our first home and renovation can be overwhelming. Monogram Design handle it an easy and delightful process to my husband and I. The whole house was transformed into a beautiful, tasteful and cozy home to us. Monograms Design was very hands on and always available by phone or Whatapps to answer all our questions. I would like to highly recommend Monogram Design Studio to anyone looking for Interior Designer who they can trust to produce a beautiful result.

Read More
JL
Simple but Elegant

Reviewed by Justin Lai・Submitted 1 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Darren

Simple but Elegant! We have been using and dealing with Monogram Design couple years ago for our landed house and condominium, we are truly happy with the services provided and we love the creative design which come with practical and functional aspect to suit our requirements. Overall, we are very satisfied with Monogram's design, We highly recommend Monogram Design if you are looking for any Interior Design Studio.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 2 projects ›
View all 2 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Monogram Design Studio's reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for Monogram Design Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Monogram Design Studio.

Where is Monogram Design Studio's showroom?

Monogram Design Studio has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Wilayah Persekutuan. See all of Monogram Design Studio's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.