PINS Studio

PINS Studio

D 3-3, Pusat Komersial Parklane, Jalan SS7/26, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

ap
Highly recommended

Reviewed by alvin puah・Submitted 2 Dec 2019・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer si yuan and zhi zhi

I would like to give a big thanks you to Si Yuan and Zhi Zhi from Pin Studio. It’s my first time finding a interior designer and house renovation. There are many new terminology that we did not understand and they patiently explain each of it to us. If you are into minimalist concept then Pins Studio will not let you down. Great design, aesthetically pleasing yet practical at the same. Contractor uses high quality material. After I move in and have some minor issue, they would arrange for someone to come over to do touch up. Great after-sales service

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About PINS Studio
Based in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Pins Studio is composed of a group of professionals that love design and quality lifestyle. We specialize in interior design, architecture and product design. Our ambition is to create designs that not only looks good, but is functional too. Pins Studio is an ultra dynamic designer team that will perfectly understand your needs in order to build functional spaces made for you and adapted to your expectations. Our capacity to work by thinking allows us to answer to the requests of a diversified clientele. With its young, passionate and dynamic team, Pins Studio thrives on an innovative and contemporary design. Thanks to the designer’s creativity and perspicacity, we develop a taste of quality, elegance, functionality and aestheticism. 2017 Reka International Award ( Silver ) Residential 2018 Reka International Award ( shortlisted ) for 2 residential projects 2019 Sida Singapore Interior Design Award (Gold) Residential
Read More
View all 16 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
ap
Highly recommended

Reviewed by alvin puah・Submitted 2 Dec 2019・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer si yuan and zhi zhi

I would like to give a big thanks you to Si Yuan and Zhi Zhi from Pin Studio. It’s my first time finding a interior designer and house renovation. There are many new terminology that we did not understand and they patiently explain each of it to us. If you are into minimalist concept then Pins Studio will not let you down. Great design, aesthetically pleasing yet practical at the same. Contractor uses high quality material. After I move in and have some minor issue, they would arrange for someone to come over to do touch up. Great after-sales service

Read More
ei
Excellent ID

Reviewed by er indarta・Submitted 2 Dec 2019・Project completed Oct 2018・Designer yuxuan & sinyee

It’s not only a pleasure working with PINS Studio, but makes us proud to own a project done by them. All of their workers and installers are very professional. After a few months and even now, approx. a year after we moved in, there was needs for touch-ups and small damage repairs. PINS is always very helpful, problem solver and accomodating. The quality of their pre-sales doesn’t drop at all for the post-sales! That’s simply outstanding! Thankful to Yuxuan and Sinyee to be always around with your open hands.

Read More
kl
Lucky to find the right designer

Reviewed by kah lai・Submitted 14 Oct 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer SinYee and SiYuan

覺得自己很幸運找對了pins studio團隊來幫我們打造新家。之前還擔心說會不會和我們想要的北歐風格格格不入畢竟每個人的審美觀都不同。但他們都很用心聆聽我們的想法和分享他們的意見。 真的很欣賞他們對設計工作的熱忱和態度。他們對品質的要求,還有專業和細心程度真的幾乎超乎你想像,你可以想像嗎就是基上我們可以蹺腳在家等成果的那種,什麼都不需要擔心。 當新家完成時,我只能用目瞪口呆來形容,這不就是我們一直想要的北歐風嗎? 真的很感謝sinyee & siyuan, 你們的專業態度真的讓我敬佩萬分,如果還有新家,我還是一樣會找你們幫我們設計。除了你們,我找不到比你們更好的團隊!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are PINS Studio's reviews like?

Based on 21 reviews left for PINS Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.99. Read homeowners’ reviews of PINS Studio.

Where is PINS Studio's showroom?

PINS Studio has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor. See all of PINS Studio's showroom addresses.

Is PINS Studio a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, PINS Studio was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers