Pocket Square

Pocket Square

C-10-26, Centum @ Oasis Corporate Park, 2 Jalan PJU 1A/2, Ara Damansara, 47301, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

S
Scandinavian Style Renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sara・Submitted 30 Dec 2019・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Nick Tan

I was first introduced to Nick through a friend who happens to live in the same apartment and had Nick as their ID. I decided to engage Nick as he was able to promise the deadline that I was hoping for. Nick is open to ideas and listen to your needs. He proposed really practical ideas and suggestions for us to consider. Nick is easy going, well organised, quick to respond, provides constant updates on work progress and keep you assured that things are going the right direction. The workmanship from Nick's team is extremely impressive. Nick and his project management team are very approachable. Being someone who values punctuality, I appreciate that Nick is never late for our appointments (material hunting, progress update meeting etc). I highly recommend Nick to anyone who wish to engage a ID team with a budget of mid-range and above.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Pocket Square
Pocket Square, often seen as an accessory to be slotted in the top pocket by using a handkerchief, is used to enhance the aesthetic touch of a real man’s outlook. However charming as it is, adorning a handkerchief has undeniable practical purposes. As with design, space planning & surface treatment should be done with honour rather than just being fashionable. Personal touch & taste is unavoidable, but to design is to form an entity that is of integrated artistry rather than awesome illusion.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Kelvin Ong
Professional & Reliable ID

Reviewed by Kelvin Ong・Submitted 20 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Nick

First of all, I would like to thanks Nick and his team for their hard effort throughout the whole process. Nick is a very friendly and easy going person. I felt very comfortable when dealing with him. He is very professional, always able to fulfilled my request or propose new solutions for me. They delivered excellent works with good workmanship and rectified immediately once defect is detected. Always there when i looking for him (Calls/ WhatsApp), very helpful during the whole process. I am very satisfied with the outcome and their professional. Highly recommended.

Read More
Yu Jen Lai
Made our life easy!

Reviewed by Yu Jen Lai・Submitted 15 Feb 2020・Project completed Jul 2019・Designer Nick

We met Nick after trawling through the web and meeting designer after designer at various home fairs. Thank goodness we found him because he really made our life so much easier! Ours was an old 40 year old double storey terrace house in KL and the designs and ideas he gave made our home just right to our taste! Never one to say no, he proposed ideas, colours, furniture etc till we were satisfied. We paid for what we got and we were definitely happy customers!

Read More
WD
Seamless experience

Reviewed by Wen Dee Chan・Submitted 13 Feb 2020・Project completed Nov 2017・Designer Nick Tan

Working with Nick at Pocket Square to renovate our apartment was easy-going and problem-free from start to finish. He understood our wants and needs without being imposing; designing and building a very contemporary and comfortable apartment, from an old and dim design. We could trust him and his team to work with their various contractors to ensure the quality of the workmanship was up to par. We would definitely work with him again in our future design and renovation projects.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Pocket Square's reviews like?

Based on 11 reviews left for Pocket Square, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.77. Read homeowners’ reviews of Pocket Square.

Where is Pocket Square's showroom?

Pocket Square has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Pocket Square's showroom addresses See all of Pocket Square's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers