Red Land Design

Red Land Design

L1-R-6, Persiaran Medan Ipoh, Medan Ipoh (De Garden), 31400 Ipoh, Perak.

PY
Impressed on RedLand’s Professionalism
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Peng Yu Hui・Submitted 22 Apr 2019・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Khor

A decent appearance in their show office gallery. I am actually very impressed on their professionalism!!! The work and design quality that they provided were much satisfying as compared to other design firm which I actually did a comparison before. I ended up engaging them for my new house's interior design…

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Red Land Design
Asia based interior and archi design firm recognizing fine works before profiting awards organizers Since established in 2007, Red Land Design® has completed various types of interior design and construction projects. From residential to commercial, the company catered based on client requirements such as concept, practicality and budget. • Established in Malaysia since year 2007. • Backed by Local and Singapore based interior design team. • Design and produce custom handmade interior furniture/cabinet fittings by well experience professionals. • Consultancy services in construction and renovation project.
Read More
View all 10 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design5 / 5
JA
Fit my exact style

Reviewed by Jon Ang・Submitted 7 Apr 2020・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Chris

My designer, Chris, was so sweet and really made sure to understand my style and vision. The initial concept boards were really helpful for this and also for helping me better understand my own vision for my house. In the end, Chris put together a perfect design for me--every item he picked out was perfect and he made sure to provide me with all the details about how to lay everything out. Overall, I really enjoyed with their design work and service. I will be recommending it to my friends and family!

Read More
Y
Good Service , Good Suggestion Ideas

Reviewed by Yaus・Submitted 5 Apr 2020・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Chris

我找到了我想要的设计师 设计我的厨房 厨房是什么 ?厨房是我们家的家庭主妇每天都要呆上几个小时来准备食物的地方 !所以厨房的设计是要很细心!虽然厨房的主要功能是烹饪或准备食物,根据它的设计结构、空间面积和配置设备的不同,它同时也可以拥有其他功能。这一情形在家庭厨房中尤其常见。例如,在厨房中设置一个洗衣机或烘干机,使其具备洗衣、干衣的功能;又如,当空间足够大时,在厨房中放置餐桌和椅子,使其成为家庭用餐的场所。 他们提供的服务真的非常棒 回应快 解决问题的能力也快 价钱也能商量 !能了解你想要的设计简直快狠准 !

Read More
K
I was amazed by how he stick to his work's philosophy and attitude
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Khoo・Submitted 22 Apr 2019・Project completed May 2018・Designer Chris & Peggy

Deal with Chris for two of my house in BKK and Ipoh respectively. I was amazed by how he stick to his work's philosophy and attitude, ensuring the final work turns out to what I really wanted. No surprise, that the company wins the International Prestige Brand Award for best interior design company in 2017. That probably creates some stiff competition that would bring others in the industry to a whole new part!!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Red Land Design's reviews like?

Based on 6 reviews left for Red Land Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.96. Read homeowners’ reviews of Red Land Design.

Where is Red Land Design's showroom?

Red Land Design has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Red Land Design's showroom addresses See all of Red Land Design's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers