Red Land Design

Red Land Design

L1-R-6, Persiaran Medan Ipoh, Medan Ipoh (De Garden), 31400 Ipoh, Perak.

Sam Pakiaraj
The best Designer in Town

Reviewed by Sam Pakiaraj・Submitted 30 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Chriss

Dear Chris , The work in our house is done and we’re delighted with the results. Thank you for your keen artistic sense and openness in suggesting ideas. You and your team are extremely talented. It was a pleasure to work with you. You were always attentive and responsive and you guided my choices in a respectful and welcoming way. We loved how you incorporated aesthetics and functionality in all the spaces. The house doesn’t only look good - but it echoes our lifestyle as a small young family. The kids’ playroom, mini-gym is a big hit with everyone who visits us. Working with you was such a pleasure that I am tempted to move just so we can start all over again! 😅 I know you will continue to brighten many lives, thank you for your part in ours! It was my first time hiring an interior designer and I will recommend RED LAND without a doubt. Thank you Sir!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Red Land Design
Asia based interior and archi design firm recognizing fine works before profiting awards organizers Since established in 2007, Red Land Design® has completed various types of interior design and construction projects. From residential to commercial, the company catered based on client requirements such as concept, practicality and budget. • Established in Malaysia since year 2007. • Backed by Local and Singapore based interior design team. • Design and produce custom handmade interior furniture/cabinet fittings by well experience professionals. • Consultancy services in construction and renovation project.
Read More
View all 11 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
Sam Pakiaraj
The best Designer in Town

Reviewed by Sam Pakiaraj・Submitted 30 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Chriss

Dear Chris , The work in our house is done and we’re delighted with the results. Thank you for your keen artistic sense and openness in suggesting ideas. You and your team are extremely talented. It was a pleasure to work with you. You were always attentive and responsive and you guided my choices in a respectful and welcoming way. We loved how you incorporated aesthetics and functionality in all the spaces. The house doesn’t only look good - but it echoes our lifestyle as a small young family. The kids’ playroom, mini-gym is a big hit with everyone who visits us. Working with you was such a pleasure that I am tempted to move just so we can start all over again! 😅 I know you will continue to brighten many lives, thank you for your part in ours! It was my first time hiring an interior designer and I will recommend RED LAND without a doubt. Thank you Sir!

Read More
P
Remarkable work done.

Reviewed by PUVANNAN・Submitted 30 Mar 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Khor

Was a great experience engaging with redland especially with khor.they were able to connect the dots and deliver a great job.their job and design speaks for them.thumbs up and eagerly waiting to start a new project with them again.their designing job will work along the budget allocated to them.the dull kitchen has a new outlook.more reviving and luxurious concept has been created.thanks to all of them.

Read More
JA
Fit my exact style

Reviewed by Jon Ang・Submitted 7 Apr 2020・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Chris

My designer, Chris, was so sweet and really made sure to understand my style and vision. The initial concept boards were really helpful for this and also for helping me better understand my own vision for my house. In the end, Chris put together a perfect design for me--every item he picked out was perfect and he made sure to provide me with all the details about how to lay everything out. Overall, I really enjoyed with their design work and service. I will be recommending it to my friends and family!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Red Land Design's reviews like?

Based on 8 reviews left for Red Land Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.94. Read homeowners’ reviews of Red Land Design.

Where is Red Land Design's showroom?

Red Land Design has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Red Land Design's showroom addresses See all of Red Land Design's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers