Apex Design

Apex Design

10 Buroh street. West connect building, #02-20, Singapore 627564

PY
Fantastic Workmanship!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Panda Yoong・Submitted 9 Sep 2019・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Dylan Tan

Very well done up on my house deco by Dylan from apex , didn’t rush anything during the planning of how I wanted my house to look like, executed very well and was efficient in the completion on my house renovation , fantastic workmanship and was a pleasant to have chose apex company and Dylan tan to make my house feel so much of a home feel to my liking. I would recommend Dylan to my friends for their upcoming home renovation

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Apex Design
Apex Design Pte Ltd is an interior design firm and our objectives are to meet your requirements and challenges to create and plan your space optimally.
Read More
View all 4 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
JN
👍👍👍
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jess Ng・Submitted 11 Jan 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Dylan Tan

We got 4-5 quotes from different IDs and decided to work with Dylan because of his ideas and the price. He came highly recommended. He wants to understand what it is you’d want to achieve. Given his experience, he explained potential problems that we might encounter. We are amazed at how fast the completion was. We finished on time with good workmanship. The after completion service is also fantastic! It was really a good experience working with him and we love how our place turned out! We highly recommend his company!

Read More
Joanne Ong
Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by Joanne Ong・Submitted 16 Dec 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Dylan Tan

I would highly recommend Dylan from Apex Design! We met about 5 IDs and Dylan was the only one that stood out to us the most! He was outstanding as he was the most proactive, genuine and very sincere. We were glad we chose him, wouldn’t want to have it anyway else. Since day 1, he has been maintaining open communication and would also not conceal any costs at all. His designs are fabulous too! We absolutely love the curved-shape wardrobe which is so unique. All our friends never fail to comment how great the house look. We love the kitchen carpentry, study room cabinet and masterbed room wardrobe. Can’t emphasise how much Dylan’s work is amazing! The workmanship is awesome too. We felt safe throughout the entire renovation journey as we could trust what Dylan was doing. He would always update us the progress and that kept us excited throughout too. He would also give us valuable insights and inputs as we need to make certain house decisions. Dylan often goes the extra mile for us and we are simply grateful for such an amazing and incredible ID that we can now call good friend. Thank you Dylan for your excellent work for our house, design and project management. We are so grateful!

Read More
JT
Thumbs Up!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jayden Tan・Submitted 16 Sep 2019・Project completed Mar 2018・Designer Dylan Tan

I am very thankful for having Dylan Tan from Apex design on board with me on my new home renovation journey. Dylan is a very sincere and helpful interior designer, he is very efficient in getting me all the best price for everything I want and need. His following up service impressed me for his passion in his work. I would recommend him to all my friends and relatives. A big thumbs up for him and his company!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Apex Design's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Apex Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of Apex Design.

Where is Apex Design's showroom?

Apex Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Apex Design's showroom addresses.

Is Apex Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Apex Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.