Brown Studio Interior Design

Brown Studio Interior Design

21 Bukit Batok Crescent #14-72 Singapore 658065 Wcega Tower

G
Safe hands with brown house!

Reviewed by Gisella・Submitted 22 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Dan

I got the contact for Dan through my friend, who worked for Brown Studio. I needed to renovate my 20+ year-old common and master bedroom toilets as they were severely out of shape, and we couldn't wait for HDB's Home Improvement Programme anymore. Dan is very versatile with his design approaches, so while the designs for the two bathrooms were quite different, they both still looked good. Dan conducts business fairly, makes sure things are done right, and was very responsive and patient with explaining the details of every part of the bathroom, including the items in the invoice to us. If you get Dan as your ID, you'll be in good hands 🙂

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Brown Studio Interior Design
Every client has a story and a space is the best way to tell that story. Every project of our aims to deliver bespoke creativity and ideas through a seamless renovation experience. ​ Our goal is to meet the clients' expectations and needs through our unique ideas and design, creating a space that is both comfortable and functional.
Read More
View all 6 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$46,333.33S$38,500.00
4-Room2S$39,500.00-
Condo1-S$43,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$43,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
D
reliable.

Reviewed by Dai・Submitted 22 Dec 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Daniel

Got Dan's contact at the last minute we needed to decide the ID for our new place. It turned out he was the best choice we have made. Dan is a very responsible person who you can trust completely. If you can provide him enough time to plan, he will surprise you in the end of renovation.

Read More
JN
Stressful & smooth journey

Reviewed by Jenny Neo・Submitted 22 Dec 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Eileen

I was referred to Eileen by a friend and it proved to be one of the best decisions we had made. We felt very assuring and comfortable talking to her on our renovation needs during the first meet-up. She is very prompt with replying to our queries and the whole renovation process was smooth and stress free as we were updated very frequently. Other than coordinating with the contractors, Eileen even go the extra mile to help us source for furniture to suit our house or suggest what to get. She also met our time-frame as we are rushing to move in before Christmas which is earlier than the expected timeline. We are very pleased with the renovation works, workmanship and most importantly, it was delivered on time. We highly recommend Brown Studio Interior to our friends!

Read More
P
home sweet home <3

Reviewed by Pearlyn・Submitted 22 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Eileen

It's our first place that we call it our "home-sweet-home" we wanted something modern yet kids friendly. We search for a few quotations and we are glad that we found Eileen from Brown studio. I was pregnant with my second child when we gotten our keys. Eileen made the effort to come over time to time and attend to our enquiries. She showed us the process of our house and update us diligently. I am really thankful and glad that I've found the right ID to make my renovation hassles free (as we heard from most of our friends that their ID was uncontactable after placing deposit. ) We've moved in for nearly sixth months, whenever we got any enquires we gave Eileen a call and she will attend to us the very next day. Thank you Eileen and Brown Studio for giving us a place that we call it our home.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Brown Studio Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Brown Studio Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.95. Read homeowners’ reviews of Brown Studio Interior Design.

Where is Brown Studio Interior Design's showroom?

Brown Studio Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Brown Studio Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Brown Studio Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Brown Studio Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Brown Studio Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Brown Studio Interior Design (in the past year) are S$43,200 for HDB and S$43,000 for Condo.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Brown Studio Interior Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms