Charlotte's Carpentry

Charlotte's Carpentry

38 Jalan Pemimpin, #05-11, M38 Singapore 577178

+ 1 more showroom

Serene Chia
Pleasant Experience! Will Engage Ginny Again

Reviewed by Serene Chia・Submitted 26 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ginny Huang

Ginny Huang is the ID for our new home. She has done a really fantastic job and my husband and I are really impressed with Ginny’s efficiency and dedication to renovating the dream home that we have been looking forward to. Despite the Covid-19 pandemic and resulting safety restrictions, Ginny managed to finish renovating our house on time without compromising on quality and service. When it came to matters like carpentry measurements, she was really serious and meticulous. She was prompt whenever we needed to consult her on buying suitable and matching pieces of furniture. Communication was never an issue as she always took the initiative to clarify and confirm with us. With Ginny around, we knew that our house renovation would be in good hands. Thumbs up and thank you very much, Ginny!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Charlotte's Carpentry
Charlotte’s Carpentry is a vision conceived by brother-sister duo, James Lim and Wendy Lim, to provide home furnishing solutions for home owners. Armed with 8 years of industry experience in interior design and carpentry, Charlotte’s bespoke design services will turn your dream home into a reality. Carpentry is an important part of renovation works and this is where Charlotte’s Carpentry really shines. Charlotte’s Carpentry is one of the industry's leading companies and together with its exclusive partners, Charlotte’s Carpentry offers high quality carpentry works without breaking the bank. Charlotte’s Carpentry also provide a wide range of interior design services like design consultation, budget planning, space planning, perspective drawing, 3D drawing and project management. Talk to our experienced designers and you will know you’re in good hands. Other branch located at : 228 Changi Road, #01-03, Icon @ Changi, Singapore 419741
Read More
View all 75 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$73,000.00S$87,000.00
5-Room1-S$87,000.00
Condo3S$24,000.00S$53,000.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$53,000.00
3 Bedrooms1S$24,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
O
A Super ID :)

Reviewed by Olivia・Submitted 17 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Hilda Virgiani

A big thumbs up to Hilda and the beautifully functional house she helped us realised. Hilda was a hard and efficient worker who was able to deliver on her promises :) With a few mood boards and 2 catch ups, she was able to grasp the essence of what we wanted and recommended everything that she knew to us with our budgets in mind. It’s difficult to find someone with good chemistry and we really appreciated how she understood what we wanted. This was a resale and we had a timeline to meet — Hilda managed the timelines, took ownership and helped us piece together everything that was needed for us to move in happy despite the super duper tight deadlines. She is a great ID and I’ll definitely choose to work with her again if ever I need an interior designer’s input or help! 😌

Read More
a
Amazing to work with and excellent outcome!

Reviewed by anna・Submitted 17 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Hilda

Working with Hilda on this resale apartment has been wonderful. She understands our design idea, needs & wants in a home and made it happen in a short time frame of less than a month. In a few sessions of meeting with Hilda, she understood our design idea and proposes her ideas that would suits our theme (including furniture!) Credits really goes to her for the outcome of the place and would recommend Hilda as an interior designer! Thank you so much Hilda! Really appreciate the work!

Read More
GA
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by Gwen Ang・Submitted 12 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ginny

Came across Charlotte’s Carpenty while shortlisting for a ID. Decided on Charlotte after meeting with Ginny as I was quite satisfied with her proposal and managed to get a quote within my budget. Overall satisfied with the service provided. Workmanship is quite good too. Ginny’s time management is impeccable as she managed to help complete the renovation work in time despite of the tight schedule. Ginny is also very responsive to queries and accommodating to my requests. She will help to find ways to help me save on unnecessary costs. I appreciate her team’s and her effort to put everything together to create a cosy home for my family.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Charlotte's Carpentry's reviews like?

Based on 132 reviews left for Charlotte's Carpentry, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.76. Read homeowners’ reviews of Charlotte's Carpentry.

Where is Charlotte's Carpentry's showroom?

Charlotte's Carpentry has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in Central and North. See all of Charlotte's Carpentry's showroom addresses.

Is Charlotte's Carpentry an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Charlotte's Carpentry is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Charlotte's Carpentry popular among homeowners?

94 homeowners have recently enquired with Charlotte's Carpentry for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Charlotte's Carpentry.

Is Charlotte's Carpentry a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Charlotte's Carpentry was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2018 to 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Charlotte's Carpentry?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Charlotte's Carpentry (in the past year) are S$80,000 for HDB and S$43,333 for Condo.
94 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast