Dots 'N' Tots

Dots 'N' Tots

256 Tanjong Katong Road Singapore 437044

ML
Thank you for all your hard works!!! Cheers!!

Reviewed by Matt Low・Submitted 11 Sep 2020・Project completed Mar 2018・Designer Ryan Ho

Hi Dots 'n' Tots interior design! I would like to extend my appreciation to your ID, Mr. Ryan Ho whom i have engaged in end 2017 for my BTO renovation. My wife and I was looking around for an interior designer firm to cater for our budget, ideas and tons of question bombarded by us. We came across Dots ‘n’ Tots through many nice photo and good review from facebook so we decided to pay a visit to your company. Ryan shared with us some concept and design which could incorporate into our idea and further improve the overall picture. We were quite impressed with his honesty, creativity as well as professionalism hence we decided to give him an opportunity to work on his and our ideas. The renovation started at the end of the year, which is also a tough period for securing contractors. Ryan was efficient and responsible from the way he handles the project. He was very sharp in pointing out the potential issue we might face due to limitation in our house and provide adequate solution to ensure our design doesn’t drift to far apart. On off there’s bound to have some minor hiccup during the renovation but Ryan will let us know immediately on the issue and will resolve asap without chasing him. Ryan possessed excellent communication skill that allow us to understand the work required to perform and first hand news on the progress through whatsapp and call. It’s a privilege for me to work with such a professional and congratulation to your company for having such a fine employee. I will certainly recommend Ryan to people who need to shape their home. Also received many positive feedback from relatives and friends on the design and carpentry work too. Sincerely want to thanks Ryan for his hardwork and always answering our message/query/issue on a timely manner. Thanks(Happy Owner), Matt and Violet !!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Dots 'N' Tots
t’s time for another chapter in your life. Whether it is constructing your first home or commercial space, it is a big deal for you. We also make it a big deal for us. This is why in Dots n Tots, you’ll find nothing but dedicated professionals focused on providing you the best. The quality of our services is the product of the five things we value most in interior design.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$31,000.00S$56,200.00
5-Room6S$34,000.00S$62,000.00
Condo1-S$23,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$23,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
W
Great tks, Keith

Reviewed by Winston・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Kelvin Eu

Keith ‘s attitude throughout the entire renovation work is professional which I deemed important. He is knowledgeable in his field and quick to respond to me whenever I need him. He patiently shared with me his ideas, past projects and experiences for my consideration after knowing my budget and tight deadline to move in. A friendly helpful guy who strive his best for his clients. Especially pleased with my kitchen cabinet, tabletop and glass wallpaper. I am extremely happy about how my new home turned out after engaging Dots ‘N’ Tots Interior.

Read More
FL
Kitchen and Balcony renovation

Reviewed by Fiona Liew・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Kelvin Eu

This is to express my sincere appreciation to Mr Kelvin Eu who undertook the challenge task of renovating a resale 5 room flat which I acquired recently. Kelvin had conducted himself in a professional and responsible manner throughout the renovations. He had displayed a good communications in his follow up and had maintained constant and timely feed-back. He also provides suggestions and alternative when we were faced with problems. I am fully satisfied with the renovations and services provided by Mr Kelvin Eu and i would recommend him to any future business opportunities that arises.

Read More
K
good space planning & excellence after sales

Reviewed by Kingston・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Tommy

We r staying in a 3 bedded hdb..there are total 6 adults in our family..so having an option to have an additional room is a must.When we are looking thru some of the designer..most of them that we meet up did not favor us to have an additional room..reason(total area was small) One of my colleague intro me to Tommy of Dots n tots interior..when we meet him..we told him about our request..eg..having a piano in the living rm,having a L shape sofa,having a long dinning table & of course the additional rm.He was quick..as soon as we finish the conversation ,he actually roughly scale & plan the additional rm.(guess he must be quite experience in planning) Since we have see a lot of designer..we did not really have much high hope of having the additional rm even though Tommy had a rough plan. During the 2nd meet up,he came with a 3d proposal plan..we are like......."love at the first sight"..he manage too cater in all the request tat we want..and the proposed colours was smooth n give us a different feel of our current unit. He even help me to source a storage place for our piano n stuff.(as we r renovating current unit) Though after the renovation work,there r some touch up work..and it was quite near to cny..Tommy manage to get it all clear 2days before cny..i want to take this opportunity to thank him & his team for the excellence work.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Dots 'N' Tots' reviews like?

Based on 11 reviews left for Dots 'N' Tots, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.57. Read homeowners’ reviews of Dots 'N' Tots.

Where is Dots 'N' Tots' showroom?

Dots 'N' Tots has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in and East. See all of Dots 'N' Tots' showroom addresses.

Is Dots 'N' Tots an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Dots 'N' Tots is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Dots 'N' Tots popular among homeowners?

13 homeowners have recently enquired with Dots 'N' Tots for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Dots 'N' Tots.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Dots 'N' Tots?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Dots 'N' Tots (in the past year) are S$46,750 for HDB and S$23,000 for Condo.
13 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast