Exqsite Interior Design

Exqsite Interior Design

8 Boon Lay Way Tradehub21 #01-18

YL
Great experience with Jason. Will highly recommend him and Exqsite.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by YINSIANG LIN・Submitted 14 Dec 2020・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer JASON LIM

Our experience with Jason during our resale flat major overhaul is overall satisfactory and we would recommend his service. Jason is responsible and ensured all our reno works are done smoothly with only minor hiccups. He took responsibility of his mistake and rectified the problem promptly. We are very thankful to have Jason to complete our first home reno. His price is also quite reasonable and he is very easy to communicate even when we decided to outsource our flooring vendor.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
View all 5 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.3 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.3 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$52,500.00S$48,333.33
4-Room1S$60,000.00-
5-Room3S$45,000.00S$57,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
YJ
CK from ExQsite Interior has been extremely patient and understanding
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by YAP JUN LUCK・Submitted 14 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer CK LIM

CK from ExQsite Interior has been extremely patient and understanding to understand our situation and requirement. Trusted and very responsible to ensure our renovation is delivered up to our expectation. Highly recommended to choose him as your ID!

Read More
RE
BLK 225 CCK CENTRAL 5R HDB
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by RONG EN , KAYLA・Submitted 14 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer DARREN LIM

My wife and I are very thankful to Darren from ExQsite Interior Design and his crew of workers for their hard work renovating our flat amidst the unpredictable situation after Circuit Breaker, especially as there was a shortage of workers and the reno schedule had to comply with safe distancing. Darren gave us an excellent home design to maximise the spacious and sleek look in our new home, which perfectly fit what we had intended our home to look like. He was also very accommodating of our requests (this was our first reno and we sometimes couldn't make up our minds) and was very thorough in following up. What impressed us the most was his honesty and responsibility as he proactively ensured that the reno was done to a high standard. This was exactly what we were looking in an ID for as my wife and I were very busy and could not spare the time to oversee the work ourselves. Would highly recommend Darren and ExQsite Interior Design to anyone looking to redesign their homes. 👍👍

Read More
YL
Great experience with Jason. Will highly recommend him and Exqsite.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by YINSIANG LIN・Submitted 14 Dec 2020・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer JASON LIM

Our experience with Jason during our resale flat major overhaul is overall satisfactory and we would recommend his service. Jason is responsible and ensured all our reno works are done smoothly with only minor hiccups. He took responsibility of his mistake and rectified the problem promptly. We are very thankful to have Jason to complete our first home reno. His price is also quite reasonable and he is very easy to communicate even when we decided to outsource our flooring vendor.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Exqsite Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 3 reviews left for Exqsite Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.50. Read homeowners’ reviews of Exqsite Interior Design.

Where is Exqsite Interior Design's showroom?

Exqsite Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Exqsite Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Exqsite Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Exqsite Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Exqsite Interior Design popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Exqsite Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Exqsite Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Exqsite Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Exqsite Interior Design (in the past year) is S$50,000 for HDB.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.
Exqsite Interior Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms