Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link @AMK, Singapore 569139

RW
Innovative Design & Efficient Project Management
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Renee Wong・Submitted 9 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Kael Tan

Would like to give a big thanks to Kael & Interior Times for completing our renovation during this COVID situation with little delay despite the shortage of manpower throughout the market. Kael was able to utilise the small amount of space in our BTO flat to come up with an idea to house me, my wife, 3 kids as well as build up a new room for our maid to rest in. We had visited about 5-6 ID firms but none of them was able to come up with a satisfying solution as him. Project was very smooth with understandably small delays due to COVID and he was also able to source everything for us from bathroom & kitchen accessories to our ceiling fans, lights & even curtain blinds. Would highly recommend engaging Kael for your future renovations!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$55,000.00-
5-Room1S$55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
A
Pleasant!!

Reviewed by Alice・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Jason Wang

It was a very pleasant experience being able to work with ID Jason for our renovation works. With our busy schedule and being first timer for this renovation stuff, Im thankful that Jason tries his best to accommodate with our timing and liaise with relevant parties to ensure that everything goes as planned. Jason is also very patient and understanding when comes to explaining and waiting for our replies. We are satisfied with the carpentry works and also service provided by your awesome ID Jason Wang. Thank you so much!

Read More
N
Highly Recommend
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nicole・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Catherine Lim

Cath was the 5th ID we met and honestly we werent expecting much as the other 4 were pretty similar. Cath surprised us with fresh ideas we felt made most sense to our needs and cost friendly without compromising the design we wanted. She is knowledgable and were able to answer to our concerns and as this is our second time renovating so thankfully we have Cath to oversee the whole Renovation. Thank you Cath!

Read More
ac
Good quality of product within my budget compare with others
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by allen chua・Submitted 11 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Elvin Chen

The final job is over my expectation although my budget is not that much compare o other ID and he will try make the best outcome to work within my budget. And also want to compliment on his excellent service and follow up even though we got so much request. He also share lots of his ideas and knowledge to maximize the satisfaction and expectation but a the same time will not compromise on the quality of work.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 74 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.82. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Interior Times is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) is S$55,000 for HDB.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast