Mr Designer Studio

Mr Designer Studio

73 Ubi Road 1, #10-49 Oxley Bizhub 1, Singapore 408733

WL
Pasir Ris
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wei Ling・Submitted 15 May 2018・Project completed Dec 2017

Mr Designer Studio was a recommended by a friend and I decided to engage them as they were efficient, professionalism and prompt in communication. One of the things that impressed me is when they showed us their portfolio in 3D Design! Their pricing was quite reasonable and although there were some minor issues, our ID Ronald managed to rectify it. Everything went smoothly and we were happy with their good service.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Mr Designer Studio
Meticulous planning, an eye for detail, pleasant surprises, and classic dreams. The Gentlemen Designers at your service. Be awed and be inspired. We are with you each and every step along the way. Mr Designer Studio defines Interior Design with manners and virtue; because manners are no optional but essential, and the virtues of a gentleman never goes out of style. The Home should be honoured and treated with respect, full of potential and crafted with the heart. Mr Designer Virtue: - We are SAVVY when juxtaposing highlights against accents; - We are TRENDY yet a timeless quality; - We are UNAFRAID between the clashes of colours and textures; - We are DETAILED creators of moods; - We are IMAGINATIVE in a combination of classic and eclectic; - We are OPEN.
Read More
View all 5 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1S$ 60,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 60,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Derrick Ong
ID and Renovation at West Plains
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Derrick Ong・Submitted 28 Dec 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Ronald

Ronald from Mr designer studio was my ID for my new BTO flat. Ronald is very patient and very meticulous in his planning and execution. He upholds a high standard of workmanship and will constantly check in with me and my wife on our preferences before making decisions. He will go all out to try to find solutions whenever there is a roadblock. Ronald also have a very good grasp of colour and accent combination. Overall my renovation experience was more than what I could ask for. Renovation was done on point and on time with little to none delay. Process was not stressful and it turned out better than we expected. Ronald went above and beyond during the execution. We truly appreciate his services and we will highly recommend Mr designer studios if you are looking for quality design

Read More
Icchy Teo
A smooth renovation journey...

Reviewed by Icchy Teo・Submitted 27 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Ronald Toh

We have engaged Ronald Toh as our ID for our home renovation during pre-covid through post-covid period. Ronald is experienced and creative in giving ideas on our renovation. He is able to provide ‘out of the box’ design/idea which is why we decided to select him as ID. Our renovation process was smooth. Ronald brought us to select our tiles and carpentry too. One amazing experience was that he drove us to select our carpentry laminates during our lunch time when both my wife and I were working at different office locations. We were appreciative by his gesture. He would also answer our queries whenever we needed a second opinion. Ronald is an ID that will prioritise his work and will go for that extra mile to complete our renovation. He follows up with us during post renovation too. He was able to rectify if not attempt to testify most of the defects. We strongly recommend Ronald if you are choosing your ID.

Read More
Gloria Khoo
Review for Mr Designer Studio
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gloria Khoo・Submitted 20 Dec 2020・Project completed May 2020・Designer Ronald

We found Mr Designer Studio from Qanvast in February this year. Out of all the IDs we met up with, we found Ronald to be the best fit for us as he listened to our requirements, was not pushy and we liked his designs, which were fresh and modern looking. As our renovations were delayed due to the COVID-19 circuit breaker, we were rushing to get things ready once restrictions were lifted. Ronald was very responsive and helpful, helping us to source for alternative carpenters when one carpenter was unavailable, and managed to finish our renovations before our wedding. As first time home owners, Ronald also brought us around to source for tiles, furniture, etc. The final product was very much to our liking, and pretty similar to our 3D drawing. The workmanship is of good quality and practical in design. Thank you to Ronald and his team and we highly recommend them. :) 👍🏼

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Mr Designer Studio's reviews like?

Based on 33 reviews left for Mr Designer Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.87. Read homeowners’ reviews of Mr Designer Studio.

Where is Mr Designer Studio's showroom?

Mr Designer Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Mr Designer Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Mr Designer Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Mr Designer Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Mr Designer Studio popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Mr Designer Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Mr Designer Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Mr Designer Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Mr Designer Studio (in the past year) is S$60,000 for HDB.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Mr Designer Studio is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms