Project Guru

Project Guru

21 Woodlands Close #05-15 Primz BizHub Singapore 737854

Debbie Jen
Professional interior design firm who really understands your requirements!

Reviewed by Debbie Jen・Submitted 30 Dec 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Shawn Kan

We first engaged ProjectGuru service for my home renovation and was very pleased with the results. When my company was looking for an interior design firm to design our new office, I recommended ProjectGuru for this office renovation project. The team has given us professional advice and we are truly impressed with their responsiveness and design ideas. Shawn listened to our requirement patiently and shared a lot of constructive feedback for the design ideas. Their workmanship and the material are good value of money, they never used low end material to meet our budget. The team kept track on the schedule with the onsite head and updated us regularly. The design ideas, quality of materials, project management and renovation costs are competitive than other interior designers in the market. In case of any issue encountered, Shawn is very responsible and able to attend and rectified the problem within short period of time. He is one of the most professional designer I have worked with. I highly recommend ProjectGuru for their design and renovation services.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Project Guru
ProjectGuru was founded with the aim of providing a one-stop destination for interior design and renovation services, by offering distinctive yet highly functional designs, with a personal touch to our customers. Our professional and highly trained design consultants are always on the lookout for innovative and creative ideas to create more values to your space, be it a residential home or commercial office. We work closely with our customers from preliminary consultation to project handover, ensuring our customers’ requirements are accurately fulfilled and delivered. We design to inspire.
Read More
View all 43 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB10S$41,500.00S$51,000.00
4-Room7S$45,500.00S$47,000.00
Condo1-S$26,000.00
1 Bedroom1-S$26,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jocelyn Lin
Our first resale nest

Reviewed by Jocelyn Lin・Submitted 19 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Huang Jin Ling

My husband and I bought a 3-room resale house in Boon Keng last May. On September we started to renovate our house that took charge by Project Guru. We contacted the designer Jinling for consultation and doing design. She is very patient and helpful for accompany us select tiles, giving us suggestion and responding us promptly whenever we have question or problem during renovation and after sale service.

Read More
Magnalia
Good ID, Overall Satisfied

Reviewed by Magnalia・Submitted 28 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Clarice Tay

Working with Clarice Tay from Project Guru made the renovation journey a pleasant one as she is very professional, responsible and responsive. She also catered to our needs without imposing her ideas on us. Even after handing over the flat, she was responsive to our request for rectification works. Overall, we are satisfied with the service provided by Clarice and would highly recommend her to anyone who is considering Project Guru. 👍🏻

Read More
HU ZE
Good experience working with Claire
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by HU ZE・Submitted 4 Mar 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Claire

The renovation started late Sep 2020, and ended around Jan 2021. Overall, the experience working with Claire was very good. She is very experienced and innovative, meanwhile the site supervisor Charles is also very considerate and patient. She could communicate clearly with examples and pictures, and always responded timely. I am very satisfied with the glass work (backing glass, shower cube and kitchen sliding door). The window work is just normal, got wrong size at the very beginning. Plumber work is good except the installation of toilet bowl, there is odour coming out. However, after arrangement by Claire, they re-installed the toilet bowls and seems like fixed the issue. I would highly recommend Claire to my friend in future.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Project Guru's reviews like?

Based on 92 reviews left for Project Guru, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.54. Read homeowners’ reviews of Project Guru.

Where is Project Guru's showroom?

Project Guru has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Project Guru's showroom addresses.

Is Project Guru an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Project Guru is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Project Guru popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Project Guru for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Project Guru.

Is Project Guru a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Project Guru was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Project Guru?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Project Guru (in the past year) are S$43,400 for HDB and S$26,000 for Condo.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.