Spire Id

Spire Id

25 Bukit Batok Crescent, The Elitist, #08-02, Singapore 658066

J
Fernvale Link
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jane・Submitted 28 Feb 2017・Project completed Feb 2017

Yvonne from Spire ID is a good, prompt, responsive and patient interior designer. Generally, the renovation went smoothly and we were happy with most of the work. The overall renovation process was smooth and there were no major hiccups. Minor hiccups was rectified immediately. Yvonne managed to hand over the project earlier than the deadline which was between the major holidays, Christmas & Chinese New Year. Renovation completed in: January 2016 Cost of renovation: $16,500

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Spire Id
We are a team of creative designers with passion & determination to provide excellent craftsmanship and services. Over the years, referrals from satisfied clients are keeping us growing. We believe every space has its own characteristic. It reflects your pursue in life. At SPIRE, we integrate your vision of a dream home into unique designs with a creative perspective. Your interest is our priority. Our quality is your guarantee.
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo2-S$ 97,500.00
3 Bedrooms2-S$ 97,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Cherrydette Garcia Magsino
Seamless Kitchen Reno

Reviewed by Cherrydette Garcia Magsino・Submitted 30 Oct 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Yvonne

Yvonne and her company was highly recommended by a friend so we engaged with her on the kitchen reno in Aug. She was hands-on and the staff/workers were well trained and professional. Yvonne came up with a lot of better and creative solutions which are modern and practical. They delivered within the timeline commitment so there was less hassle for us. Overall, I would also highly recommend Yvonne and her team to others who wish to have a hassle-free reno.

Read More
Ng Sim Yen
Great Designs, Good Work, Patient Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ng Sim Yen・Submitted 19 Jul 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Yvonne

Spire ID was one of the recommendations I received from Qanvast. Yvonne was fast to respond, and very efficiently came up with a design that fit my requirements and more. She was able to provide functional suggestions incorporated with great design, well within our budget. We had several requests and changes during the renovation, and Yvonne was very patient and accommodative. She ensured the renovation proceeded efficiently, and when the circuit breaker hit towards the end of our project, she kept in touch throughout and updated us on the likelihood of resumption and managed to find solutions when we had to move in immediately after circuit breaker was lifted. We’re still settling in while minor touch ups are ongoing, and she is always responsive to questions or defects we found. I will highly recommend her service to anyone looking for a great job to be done.

Read More
Foo Yong Yan
Great Service to Delivery

Reviewed by Foo Yong Yan・Submitted 13 May 2020・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Desmond and Yvonne

As a new home owner, there's a lot of things I'm unaware and inexperienced when it comes to home renovation and designs. Desmond and Yvonne had been patient in explaining and guiding me well in selections of materials from tiling to design choices. No complaints on that. Their delivery and workmanship had also been great. Progress updates were clear and their attention to details were impeccable.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Spire Id's reviews like?

Based on 34 reviews left for Spire Id, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.47. Read homeowners’ reviews of Spire Id.

Where is Spire Id's showroom?

Spire Id has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Spire Id's showroom addresses.

Is Spire Id an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Spire Id is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Spire Id a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Spire Id was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2017.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Spire Id?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Spire Id (in the past year) is S$97,500 for Condo.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.
Spire Id is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms