Weiken.com

Weiken.com

18 Boon Lay Way 1 #01-134 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609966

+ 4 more showrooms

WK
Thanks for the hard work Liz!

Reviewed by Wai Kit・Submitted 7 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Liz

Liz's energy and enthusiasm made our renovation journey an enjoyable one Despite the many hiccups along the way, she constantly keeps an open line of communication to solve the problem and get rectification works done quickly Lengthy design discussions were never a bore Thanks for the hard work Liz! Hotpot soon!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Weiken.com
For more than 25 years WEIKEN has delighted many customers with our friendly attentive service: creative, innovative and aesthetic interior design solutions. Showrooms: Weiken.com @ Tampines 1 10 Tampines central 1 #04-22 Tampines 1 S(529536) Weiken.com @ IMM 2, Jurong East St 21 #03-28F IMM Building S (609601) Weiken.com @ Midview 24 Sin Ming Lane #01-103 Midview City S (573970) Weiken.com @ Oxley Bizhub 2 62 Ubi Road 1 #01-04 Oxley Bizhub 2 S (408734) Weiken.com @ Tradehub 21 18 Boon Lay Way 1 #01-134 Tradehub 21 S (609966)
Read More
View all 120 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$50,750.00S$41,750.00
5-Room1-S$50,000.00
Condo8S$48,333.33S$95,000.00
3 Bedrooms2S$30,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
NS
Wonderful to work with, very professional and amazing ID and team.

Reviewed by Nurazlina Salim・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Joash Ng

Impressed by our niece who renovated her house at Pasir Ris , we look no further and happy to engage Joash Ng as our ID to renovate our house at Simei. Joash is very knowledgeable and professional which make us feel comfortable even though it was our first experience working with designer. He listened carefully to our ideas, plans, budget and able to translate our ideas and budget into realistic plan. Joash has excellent taste and resources. He led us in new and different direction that provided beautiful solutions. Joash have a great rapport with his subcontractors and skilled workers and they are very responsive to him. The intensity of the workers to rectified issue were great that they came at 1am until it trigger the police to come and check…LOL.😅 His is very accessible and always checking with us to ensure we are happy and satisfied with the progress of the renovation and the product as well as staying within the budget. Overall, it is terrific work from beginning to end, wonderful to work with, very professional and amazing ID and team. Highly Recommend!!!!

Read More
DL
A successful and nice house to stay!

Reviewed by Dexter Lim・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Kiwi Lim

I would like to specially Thanks to Kiwi Lim from Weiken, which I very appreciate that during Covid period able to conduct on planning and provide with very detail 3D drawing for us to see how our house will be like when it have done, and very prompt on clearing of my doubt during Reno. Most importantly he is very helpful mange for me on the Reno and also not really need to worry on anything during Reno as he has mange everything well for me during Reno which make me worries free during Reno. As writing this review would like to specially Thanks to him on helping managing on my house Reno to have a successful and nice house to stay even though on this covid period still able to make this work this well. Thank you🙏🏻 Kiwi Lim

Read More
iW
highly competent ID

Reviewed by i'Tiffie Wong・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Liz Ng

Our reno journey started during the Circuit Breaker, so most of our meetings with ID’s had to be done virtually. However as it was virtual, we were able to e-meet several IDs more than we could if we were to meet face to face. We’ve shortlisted quite a number of IDs who met some of our criteria such as creativity, good communication, time management and having good spatial awareness. With the list and after several meetings, we decided to go ahead with Liz Ng from Weiken. She not only stood out the most with her presentation and how she displayed strong spatial awareness but also her sincerity and passion in building our new home! Throughout our meetings, Liz clearly listens to our input of how we envision our home. We were quite impressed at her suggestions on our design between the living room and kitchen where non others had suggested. From the beginning, we already had a rough design and budget to stick to. Liz was good at balancing our wants and needs throughout the process and ensured that we didn’t stray too far from it while getting the home we wanted. We are quite particular and cautious in terms of how we want things done, especially after hearing and reading about all the horror stories from family and Social Media of irresponsible ID’s. We got so worried we even had a list of “things to check with our ID” to ensure everything was how we wanted. Yeah of course there were going to be several hiccups along the way ! We expected them but we’re also glad it was Liz who helped us manage them. Another reason we were glad we went ahead with Liz was when there were some concern about a few minor flaws and implemented designs that we believe most owners would’ve brush off. As it’s minor, it made us deliberate several times on whether to address them with Liz (Like we said, we’re particular). When we did, to our amazement, Liz not only rectified the flaws but also showed an understanding and care about it without any “shrugging off responsibilities” or pushing blames as what we read about. There were also times where we appreciated her assertive feedback on spatial allocation of our rooms and entryway against us being obstinate about it. We wanted more room for storage and had wanted to sacrifice elbowroom and legroom for it. We would definitely had regretted it if we insisted. To us, Liz Ng is not only a highly competent ID that understood and respected our vision of our home but also made us feel like she was on our side during the whole renovation process.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Weiken.com's reviews like?

Based on 32 reviews left for Weiken.com, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of Weiken.com.

Where is Weiken.com's showroom?

Weiken.com has 5 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in West, East, North-East and North. See all of Weiken.com's showroom addresses.

Is Weiken.com an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Weiken.com is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Weiken.com popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with Weiken.com for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Weiken.com.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Weiken.com?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Weiken.com (in the past year) are S$46,250 for HDB and S$60,000 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast