Blaine Robert Design

Blaine Robert Design

22-1, Jalan Doraisamy, 50300 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Abu Mohamed
Regalie apartments interior design & furnishing

Reviewed by Abu Mohamed・Submitted 30 Jan 2019・ Project completed Mar 2015・Designer Blaine Robert / Hafiz Natar

Mr Blaine Robert and his team did the complete interior design concept for two three bedrooms apartments n Regalia condominium in Kuala Lumpur , they also executed the complete interiors work and supplied all the false ceiling works , split- central aircon units & ducting , installed all the ligthing fixtures, wall paper, curtains , bedrooms and all client selected and supplied furniture pieces Through out the project execution consultation and joint selection of materials , color schems and all aspects of the design stages were made in great team work with me as owner

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Blaine Robert Design
We are one of Kuala Lumpur’s premier design and innovation consultancies for home and office. Company VISION -- to create space and environments that add love and joy to the lives of our clients. Company MISSION -- to bring the best quality, concern and attention on board to inspiring happiness and wellbeing. Company PHILOSOPHY -- Creating a sense of FREEDOM through design
Read More
View all 21 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
WL
Great Work and Highly Recommended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by WH Leong・Submitted 1 Apr 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Blaine Robert Design

I engaged Blaine Robert Design (BR) to do a full turnkey renovation for my apartment and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. It is a very luxurious design that met my expectations. I also like the convenience of just dealing with one firm rather than handling multiple contractors and suppliers. BR has an excellent team and it was very easy to deal and communicate with them. My renovation was disrupted by the MCO which work had to stopped but the wait was worth it. BR provided me an excellent experience and I enjoyed the whole process from design to handover with the BR team.

Read More
Syed Hafiy
Excellent design team

Reviewed by Syed Hafiy・Submitted 19 Apr 2021・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Blaine Robert

Blaine robert has an excellent team that catered to my needs to build my dream house. They response quickly to any issue that arise during the renovation and their very tentative to my call and text. Overall my experience has been satisfying and has met my expectations for the house design very well. I will rate them 10/10 for their design and their team work in fulfilling my renovation needs.

Read More
SL
Dorsett Residences Hartamas

Reviewed by Sabrina Lee・Submitted 5 Nov 2020・ Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Blaine Robert

It was a pleasure to work with Blaine Robert Design again, our timelines for this project at Dorsett Residences Duplex was very tight. However, Blaine and his team have worked closely with our project and construction division and completed the project in time as promised. The result is a very good addition to our showunit portfolio. We thank Blaine Robert Design and his team for their hard work once again.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (12)
WL
Great Work and Highly Recommended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by WH Leong・Submitted 1 Apr 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Blaine Robert Design

I engaged Blaine Robert Design (BR) to do a full turnkey renovation for my apartment and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. It is a very luxurious design that met my expectations. I also like the convenience of just dealing with one firm rather than handling multiple contractors and suppliers. BR has an excellent team and it was very easy to deal and communicate with them. My renovation was disrupted by the MCO which work had to stopped but the wait was worth it. BR provided me an excellent experience and I enjoyed the whole process from design to handover with the BR team.

Read More
Syed Hafiy
Excellent design team

Reviewed by Syed Hafiy・Submitted 19 Apr 2021・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Blaine Robert

Blaine robert has an excellent team that catered to my needs to build my dream house. They response quickly to any issue that arise during the renovation and their very tentative to my call and text. Overall my experience has been satisfying and has met my expectations for the house design very well. I will rate them 10/10 for their design and their team work in fulfilling my renovation needs.

Read More
SL
Dorsett Residences Hartamas

Reviewed by Sabrina Lee・Submitted 5 Nov 2020・ Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Blaine Robert

It was a pleasure to work with Blaine Robert Design again, our timelines for this project at Dorsett Residences Duplex was very tight. However, Blaine and his team have worked closely with our project and construction division and completed the project in time as promised. The result is a very good addition to our showunit portfolio. We thank Blaine Robert Design and his team for their hard work once again.

Read More
WL
Great Work and Highly Recommended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by WH Leong・Submitted 1 Apr 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Blaine Robert Design

I engaged Blaine Robert Design (BR) to do a full turnkey renovation for my apartment and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. It is a very luxurious design that met my expectations. I also like the convenience of just dealing with one firm rather than handling multiple contractors and suppliers. BR has an excellent team and it was very easy to deal and communicate with them. My renovation was disrupted by the MCO which work had to stopped but the wait was worth it. BR provided me an excellent experience and I enjoyed the whole process from design to handover with the BR team.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Blaine Robert Design's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Blaine Robert Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.90. Read homeowners’ reviews of Blaine Robert Design.

Where is Blaine Robert Design's showroom?

Blaine Robert Design has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See Blaine Robert Design's showroom address.

Is Blaine Robert Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Blaine Robert Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference