Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd

Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd

V05-07-06, Level 7 Signature 1, Lingkaran SV , Sunway Velocity, 55100 kuala lumpur

GO
Every single details are designed base on our daily lifestyle.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gina Ong・Submitted 22 Apr 2020・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Krystal

I strongly recommend Box Design Studio for making my dream home a reality. they have meet every expectation and delivered quality finishing product and on timely manner. Krystal listen closely to all our needs and realised it on the home design. My home is comfortable and every single details are designed base on our daily lifestyle. Kudos for Krystal and her team for making my dream home a reality.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd
Based in the heart of Kuala Lumpur, Box Design Studio team share years of experience in architecture and interior design industry. Infused with great enthusiasm in creative excellence, and backed by an extensive network of skilled artisans, we are committed to delivering the best design solution for your dream space. In the hands of a designer, a simple building box rises above its horizon, taking shape in refining the way people think, live, and work in an ideal environment. Box Design Studio is highly inspired working hand in hand with our clients to design and create spaces where people thrive. Doty Designer of The Year Awards (Residential) 2018 Rida - Reka International Design Award 2018
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
LS
Simple design with uncomplicated detailing
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ling Siang Jung・Submitted 22 Apr 2020・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Lucas Fong

If you are looking for someone who can translate your aspiration of style into reality, you are at the right place. I am extremely happy working with Lucas Fong and the team that has the strength specifically in designing modern minimalist interior that is close to my heart. The design is simple with uncomplicated form of detailing, and yet, provide plenty of storage space that both functional and beautiful. The team is also very skilfully making sure natural light flow in seamlessly creating a visual pleasure to stay in. Me and my family also wanted to thanks Lucas and team who worked tirelessly to meet our strict timeline ! Well Done !😊

Read More
GO
Every single details are designed base on our daily lifestyle.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gina Ong・Submitted 22 Apr 2020・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Krystal

I strongly recommend Box Design Studio for making my dream home a reality. they have meet every expectation and delivered quality finishing product and on timely manner. Krystal listen closely to all our needs and realised it on the home design. My home is comfortable and every single details are designed base on our daily lifestyle. Kudos for Krystal and her team for making my dream home a reality.

Read More
Hq
Responsible, reliable and professional ID

Reviewed by Hui qing・Submitted 25 Jun 2019・Project completed Sep 2018・Designer Lucas

I would recommend Box Design Studio for anyone who is looking to engage a responsible, reliable and professional ID that will get the job done well.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd.

Where is Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd's showroom?

Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses See all of Box Design Studio Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM100,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.