Dot Works

Dot Works

Jalan Dutamas 1, Solaris Dutamas Publika, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

V
Scenaria @ North Kiara Hills, Segambut
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vincent・Submitted 9 Aug 2016・Project completed Aug 2016

I have been very fortunate to have a very pleasant experience for this is the first interior designer that I have engaged. They are very down to earth and nice to work with. Worth every penny!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Dot Works
Founded and established by Jake Chow, having strong background in Design Consultancy, Project Management, Space Planning & Fit Out; Dot Works is set & ready for a bigger portfolio challenge. Under his belt, Jake has a team of dynamic project executives, knowledgeable branding & business unit, creative designers and dedicated panels of consultants, architects, contractors, goods & services support base.
Read More
View all 12 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Michelle Lim
Job well done
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Michelle Lim・Submitted 24 Jan 2019・Project completed Feb 2018・Designer Jake

To whom it may concern Compliments go to Jake and his team of Dot Works for job well done in designing and completing the renovations work of my new condominium at 28 Dutamas. In my dealing with Jake and his team l find them to be professional and competent. I find that their ID work is creative and is able to meet my requirements . Jake is very passionate about his work and is very responsive to my suggestions and changes requested by me. I would not hesitate to recommend Jake and Dot Works to anyone who’s looking for good Interior designer for renovations work.

Read More
I
Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Iskhandar・Submitted 28 Nov 2017・Project completed Jun 2017

We are happy with the outcome, although there were some miscommunication in between but we able to resolve it. Overall i think Dot Works is very responsible and worth every single penny that i spent.

Read More
LC
Mont Kiara
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Liew Chao Yang・Submitted 28 Nov 2017・Project completed Oct 2017

Dot Works and the team amazing to work with and they transformed my place into a cozy&warm place. Pricing was incredibly reasonable, particularly compared to another team that i engaged earlier. Ia m satisfied with the outcome. I will definitely recommend Dot Works to my best friend who’s planning to do a renovation for her condo.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Dot Works' reviews like?

Based on 6 reviews left for Dot Works, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.58. Read homeowners’ reviews of Dot Works.

Where is Dot Works' showroom?

Dot Works has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Dot Works' showroom addresses See all of Dot Works' showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM100,000.
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers