GI Design Sdn Bhd

GI Design Sdn Bhd

Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Yl Lam
968 sq ft condo facelift
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yl Lam・Submitted 26 Aug 2019・Project completed Oct 2018・Designer Jing

Recommand by friend to engage with Gi design Sdn Bhd, who facelift my condo with high quality work and product, professional consultancy on stylish and modern home design, good relationship and customer experience without much hassel and worry even after sales service. Very thankful to GI deaign Sdn Bhd with the prompt project completion timeline and giving me and my family a home with comfortable holiday resort feeling at an affortable budget.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About GI Design Sdn Bhd
GI DESIGN SDN BHD offers a comprehensive and integrated range of design services : 01. SPACE PLANNING It is one of the most important aspects of interior design. We space plan all client's furniture to ensure that the designs are efficient and make the most of the space available. 02. INTERIOR DESIGN We believe each and every space is an opportunity to create something gorgeous rather than ordinary, to be provocation not visible. 03. PROJECT MANAGEMENT We work closely with our clients through the design stage of the project through completion to ensure that our clients needs are met. Ensuring that projects complete within budget and within the agreed time frames to an extremely high quality. 04.TURNKEY SOLUTIONS We frame the structure and everything complete down to the cabinets and flooring for the interior.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Noel Maniraj Chelliah
Easy to work with

Reviewed by Noel Maniraj Chelliah・Submitted 30 Oct 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Jian Kai

GI Design came highly recommended to me, and throughout the project, they were easy to work with. Today, they are still happy to help me with any questions, requests, etc (such as recommend someone to service my airconds, maintenance, plumber, etc) even though the project has been long completed. Their pricing was fair, and their flexibility for payment schedule was also fair. I had a good experience and would definitely use them again for any future project.

Read More
Yl Lam
968 sq ft condo facelift
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yl Lam・Submitted 26 Aug 2019・Project completed Oct 2018・Designer Jing

Recommand by friend to engage with Gi design Sdn Bhd, who facelift my condo with high quality work and product, professional consultancy on stylish and modern home design, good relationship and customer experience without much hassel and worry even after sales service. Very thankful to GI deaign Sdn Bhd with the prompt project completion timeline and giving me and my family a home with comfortable holiday resort feeling at an affortable budget.

Read More
CT
Good service , patient coordination, effective communication

Reviewed by Cheau Thing Chang・Submitted 22 Aug 2019・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Jing

Designer communication make things simple and clear. It’s easy to get work done with effective communication and solve problem with best solutions when things turn to a way which I want. Designer meet the simple and comfort feeling that I want my home as “HOME”. Clean and comfortable concept which suitable for family and young children. Easy for me to clean up by using proper materials and pin point which are the good quality and brand are.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are GI Design Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for GI Design Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.63. Read homeowners’ reviews of GI Design Sdn Bhd.

Where is GI Design Sdn Bhd's showroom?

GI Design Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of GI Design Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses See all of GI Design Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM80,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.