Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd

Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd

B-6-22, Sunway Geo Avenue, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Bandar Sunway, 47500, Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

ZS
Haven merealisasikan mahligai impian saya

Reviewed by Zakaria Salleh・Submitted 11 Apr 2019・ Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Haven Interior Design & Renovation.

Haven sangat2 membantu saya dalam membinanan ini walaupun terpaksa melayan kerenah saya dan keluarga yang meminta keperluan yang tinggi dalam proses pengubahsuaian, dan team dia memang memahami keperluan kami, memberi atmosfera baru yang tak dijankakan, workmanship tu pun baik juga. Hasilnya mereka juga merealisasikan mahligai impian saya... terima kasih banyak banyak kepada Haven Interior Design & Renovation.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd
HAVEN provide interior design consultation and full range of renovation works. Our Services - Interior Design - Concrete Extension - Plaster Ceiling - Kitchen Cabinet - Floor and Wall Tiles - Carpet and Wallpaper - Iron and Steel Gate - Grill work - Plumbing and Wiring - Awning - Structural Repair - Gypsum Partition Board - Construct and Build Up house/office
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Razak Ahmad
Highly reccomended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Razak Ahmad・Submitted 22 Feb 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Mior

I highly recommend this firm for your renovation. I found this ID firm Haven Interior via Qanvast app and decided to give them a try after reading the many good reviews they got. they did not disappoint. Quality of work and service is top notch. The team is also very responsive to queries throughout the whole process, very attentive and always offer good suggestions. They finished renovating my house exactly on schedule. Design and workmanship is high quality.

Read More
Rozian Amir Hashim
Converting an empty space into a cozy haven...
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rozian Amir Hashim・Submitted 12 Sep 2019・ Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Mior Shahril Mior Aris

Having no prior experience with renovating and putting together a liveable interior, we turned to Qanvest. Haven Interior and Construction was one of the 3 ID companies that was recommended. Right from the first meeting with Mior, he was very attentive and opened to our ideas and requests. He was also very patient with us and took time to educate us on the options and materials available. Mior has creatively turned our ideas into reality and did an awesome job designing and renovating our unit into an amazing, cozy home. Mior, words cannot describe how great we feel about the home you built for us. Thanks for making our dream home a reality. We will certainly refer our friends to you!!!

Read More
Izwan Khudzir
Recommended with best quotation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Izwan Khudzir・Submitted 8 Aug 2019・ Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Mior

I have engaged the designer through this platform..... The designer have attend the meeting and show his ideas about the renovation.... The quotation given is the lowest compare to the others without compromise with the level of quality.... The job was done within the client expectations in terms of time and results.... The designer show his reliability and the service after the works done also satisfaction..... Recommended to hire this designer if you expect the work to be done faster, satisfied quality and lowest quotation of price....

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (7)
Razak Ahmad
Highly reccomended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Razak Ahmad・Submitted 22 Feb 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Mior

I highly recommend this firm for your renovation. I found this ID firm Haven Interior via Qanvast app and decided to give them a try after reading the many good reviews they got. they did not disappoint. Quality of work and service is top notch. The team is also very responsive to queries throughout the whole process, very attentive and always offer good suggestions. They finished renovating my house exactly on schedule. Design and workmanship is high quality.

Read More
Rozian Amir Hashim
Converting an empty space into a cozy haven...
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rozian Amir Hashim・Submitted 12 Sep 2019・ Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Mior Shahril Mior Aris

Having no prior experience with renovating and putting together a liveable interior, we turned to Qanvest. Haven Interior and Construction was one of the 3 ID companies that was recommended. Right from the first meeting with Mior, he was very attentive and opened to our ideas and requests. He was also very patient with us and took time to educate us on the options and materials available. Mior has creatively turned our ideas into reality and did an awesome job designing and renovating our unit into an amazing, cozy home. Mior, words cannot describe how great we feel about the home you built for us. Thanks for making our dream home a reality. We will certainly refer our friends to you!!!

Read More
Izwan Khudzir
Recommended with best quotation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Izwan Khudzir・Submitted 8 Aug 2019・ Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Mior

I have engaged the designer through this platform..... The designer have attend the meeting and show his ideas about the renovation.... The quotation given is the lowest compare to the others without compromise with the level of quality.... The job was done within the client expectations in terms of time and results.... The designer show his reliability and the service after the works done also satisfaction..... Recommended to hire this designer if you expect the work to be done faster, satisfied quality and lowest quotation of price....

Read More
Razak Ahmad
Highly reccomended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Razak Ahmad・Submitted 22 Feb 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Mior

I highly recommend this firm for your renovation. I found this ID firm Haven Interior via Qanvast app and decided to give them a try after reading the many good reviews they got. they did not disappoint. Quality of work and service is top notch. The team is also very responsive to queries throughout the whole process, very attentive and always offer good suggestions. They finished renovating my house exactly on schedule. Design and workmanship is high quality.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd.

Where is Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd's showroom?

Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd's showroom address.

Is Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2020 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference