Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd.

Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd.

Level 20-3A,5, 6 & 7, Strata Office Suites, KL Eco City, Jalan Bangsar, 59200 Kuala Lumpur

s
Their workmanship are top notch!

Reviewed by shirleen・Submitted 1 Oct 2019・Project completed Aug 2015・Designer Lydia

The most that i'm satisfies is that their finish workmanship for the renovation and fittings are top notch and delivered within the promised timeline.We had an amazing time working with Lydia who is our point of contact and designer. She is attentive, responsive, patient and executed what we wanted very well. With all the service they have provided, we couldn't have been happier to work with them.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd.
Interior+ Design is made up of partnerships between young, creative, experienced and highly-qualified interior design professionals, who are chosen after undergoing stringent and comprehensive selection processes. Possessing in-depth understanding of the demands and expectations of our consumers today has enabled us to provide the most effective interior design solutions for you. At Interior+, we offer you a ‘one-stop service’ for your interior design needs and solutions. With over 9 years of experience in this industry, Interior+ specializes in various areas of interior design, including Design Consultation, Renovation, Project Management, Home Decor, and Furniture Design
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management3.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
M
Good design, good price, sub par quality, poor execution and after service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mohammad・Submitted 25 Jul 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Jack Lim

Design and price is good. But project management was very bad. Changed project managers few times and lack of experiences. Our renovation delayed for month. Owner had to monitor ourself the progress and work quality. Build quality in some parts ok, some parts terrible especially paint job. Warranty was given 1 year but after 9 months, still few defects not resolved. The designer not answering or returning my calls anymore. Disappointed customer.

Read More
Cherlyn Wong
Impressive with the Design and we like it so much 😍

Reviewed by Cherlyn Wong・Submitted 2 Oct 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Jennifer

My husband and I have no design sense but wanted to make our new house's interior design a lot more elegant than we have done in the past. Jennifer, a young designer . She was beyond patient with us and came up with such great ideas for our new house and we was satisfied for the overall service especially for the interior design part. What a great service! The outcome is beyond what we expected, looks professional! Great journey with my designer, Jennifer and Interior+ Design’ team. Good Job ! We really love it so much!

Read More
j
Thank you Jack Lim and Interior+ Design for making our home truly ours
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by jegakaur・Submitted 1 Oct 2019・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Jack Lim

We had a fantastic time working with Jack Lim and his team from Interior+ Design. This was our first home and renovation can be an overwhelming undertaking. However, their team made it an easy and a delightful process. The on-site supervisor, Jason was accommodating to every issue that needed to be rectified. They really understood what we wanted and delivered it as shown in their 3D renderings. Even all our family and friends agree that the house is simply homely. Thank you Jack Lim and Interior+ Design for making our home truly ours.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd.'s reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd., the firm achieved an average rating of 4.47. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd..

Where is Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom?

Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd. has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom addresses See all of Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom addresses.

Is Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd. a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Interior+ Design Sdn. Bhd. was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM100,000.
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers