IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation

IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation

VSQ @ PJ City Centre, Block 6-10-1, Jalan Utara, Bandar Petaling Jaya, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

J
Jeffrey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeffrey・Submitted 31 Mar 2017・Project completed Mar 2017

IQI was able to work around our budget and so we assigned them as our ID. They were very understanding, helpful and professional.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation
IQI Concept is a fresh and dynamic design company that provides residential and commercial turnkey solutions for clients that want to create the perfect office or home environment that fits their flair, lifestyle and philosophy. We believe in delivering our clients high quality, creative and innovative solutions that reflect their vision. Hence, we introduce you the 360° Design solutions, personal tailored interior and innovative space planning for each client. In every project we do, we make sure it is done with courage, spirit and to shape our success in these services. Our team consist of designers who are passionate and dedicated to designing, creating and transforming dreams into reality. With our eye for detail, artistic, creative and out-of-the-box thinking, IQI concept is beyond interior design. Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/iqiconcept/ Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/iqi.concept/ Company website - http://www.iqiconcept.com/ Han Boon (012 210 2262)
Read More
View all 28 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
B
Excellent team to work with
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Bruce・Submitted 20 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer IQI Concept Team

I am happy with the ID and the final outcome is beautiful! My designer Carmen, and the team explained clearly and gives good advice for me to decide. They are easy to work with and overall excellent team. I am very satisfied with the service and the quality of work completed. I will definitely work together with them again in the future. I highly recommend them to others who are looking to renovate their houses.

Read More
ML
Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by Mrs Lim・Submitted 16 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer IQI Concept Team

Thank you IQI Concept for your designing and renovation work done on our new house recently. My husband and I are very impressed with your dedicated work delivered by your team. Our special thanks to Ms. Stephanie and Jeff for their positive energy and smile while working on this project. Though the project took a longer time to complete partly due to the pandemic issues we are happy that the team has helped a lot to resolve on some hiccups with the developer. Hence, it was hassle-free for us to achieve our dream home. We will definitely recommend your company to those who are looking for ID and renovation work. Once again “Thank You & Keep Up Your Good Work “. Yours sincerely Mr & Mrs Lim

Read More
M&
A very good job to the team!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Michael & Cynthia・Submitted 10 Sep 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer IQI Concept Team

Happy with the end result of the work completed. Thank you for the good job done especially to Yie Yee, Kaylynn & Jeff! Thank you very much.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's reviews like?

Based on 13 reviews left for IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.98. Read homeowners’ reviews of IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation.

Where is IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's showroom?

IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor. See all of IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's showroom addresses.

Is IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM80,000.
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers