IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation

VSQ @ PJ City Centre, Block 6-10-1, Jalan Utara, Bandar Petaling Jaya, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

J
Jeffrey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeffrey・Submitted 31 Mar 2017・ Project completed Mar 2017

IQI was able to work around our budget and so we assigned them as our ID. They were very understanding, helpful and professional.

Professionalism
Design
Workmanship
Project Management
Hide
About IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation
IQI Concept is a fresh and dynamic design company that provides residential and commercial turnkey solutions for clients that want to create the perfect office or home environment that fits their flair, lifestyle and philosophy. We believe in delivering our clients high quality, creative and innovative solutions that reflect their vision. Hence, we introduce you the 360° Design solutions, personal tailored interior and innovative space planning for each client. In every project we do, we make sure it is done with courage, spirit and to shape our success in these services. Our team consist of designers who are passionate and dedicated to designing, creating and transforming dreams into reality. With our eye for detail, artistic, creative and out-of-the-box thinking, IQI concept is beyond interior design. Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/iqiconcept/ Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/iqi.concept/ Company website - http://www.iqiconcept.com/ Han Boon (012 210 2262)
Read More
View all 60 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5

Reviews

5 28
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0
28 reviews with an average of 5.0 stars.
verified-review
61% of this firm's reviews are verified with a signed renovation contract
Y
Great experience to work with IQI Concept team

Reviewed by YL・Submitted 5 Dec 2023・ Project completed Jan 2023・Designer Sylvia, Jocelyn

We had great experience to work with IQI Concept team to make our dream home come true. They were professional, friendly, helpful throughout and easy to work with. We are happy and satisfied with the outcome, we are now spending more times with family member in our new house. Specially thanks to Yie Yee, Sylvia, Niclas and Jocelyn along the time to work with us. Highly recommend IQI Concept team as your interior designer.

Read More
A
Kudos to IQI Concept, happy with our cosy home transformation.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Andrew・Submitted 24 Nov 2023・ Project completed May 2023・Designer Kayleigh & Hannah

Our home literally got transformed with the team from IQI Concept. Kayleigh, Hannah, Joe and Kenny helped us through the process, from ideation, design and build. Their creativity, design sense, execution and then the final build quality made the entire journey worth the wait. We had full confidence in the team's ability to deliver and they sure did. We are happy with our cosy and welcoming home. All credits goes to the team from IQI Concept for making this a reality.

Read More
C
A big thanks to the amazing team
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Cindy・Submitted 10 Nov 2023・ Project completed Feb 2024・Designer Valentina & Ken

We are very happy with the whole process involved, from the initial discussion to planning, finalisation of the layout and material used, physical work done, site supervision and attention to details and to our requests for variations. Keep up the good work! Thank you V for leading this project and giving your invaluable advice on the renovation. Thank you Ken for the very detailed plans and visuals. Special thanks also to Elaine and Kelson who have diligently and cheerfully attended to our various queries and requests. We are also appreciative of the time and effort they have invested in this project. We wish all of you the best in your future endeavours!

Read More
Y
Great experience to work with IQI Concept team

Reviewed by YL・Submitted 5 Dec 2023・ Project completed Jan 2023・Designer Sylvia, Jocelyn

We had great experience to work with IQI Concept team to make our dream home come true. They were professional, friendly, helpful throughout and easy to work with. We are happy and satisfied with the outcome, we are now spending more times with family member in our new house. Specially thanks to Yie Yee, Sylvia, Niclas and Jocelyn along the time to work with us. Highly recommend IQI Concept team as your interior designer.

Read More
A
Kudos to IQI Concept, happy with our cosy home transformation.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Andrew・Submitted 24 Nov 2023・ Project completed May 2023・Designer Kayleigh & Hannah

Our home literally got transformed with the team from IQI Concept. Kayleigh, Hannah, Joe and Kenny helped us through the process, from ideation, design and build. Their creativity, design sense, execution and then the final build quality made the entire journey worth the wait. We had full confidence in the team's ability to deliver and they sure did. We are happy with our cosy and welcoming home. All credits goes to the team from IQI Concept for making this a reality.

Read More
C
A big thanks to the amazing team
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Cindy・Submitted 10 Nov 2023・ Project completed Feb 2024・Designer Valentina & Ken

We are very happy with the whole process involved, from the initial discussion to planning, finalisation of the layout and material used, physical work done, site supervision and attention to details and to our requests for variations. Keep up the good work! Thank you V for leading this project and giving your invaluable advice on the renovation. Thank you Ken for the very detailed plans and visuals. Special thanks also to Elaine and Kelson who have diligently and cheerfully attended to our various queries and requests. We are also appreciative of the time and effort they have invested in this project. We wish all of you the best in your future endeavours!

Read More
Y
Great experience to work with IQI Concept team

Reviewed by YL・Submitted 5 Dec 2023・ Project completed Jan 2023・Designer Sylvia, Jocelyn

We had great experience to work with IQI Concept team to make our dream home come true. They were professional, friendly, helpful throughout and easy to work with. We are happy and satisfied with the outcome, we are now spending more times with family member in our new house. Specially thanks to Yie Yee, Sylvia, Niclas and Jocelyn along the time to work with us. Highly recommend IQI Concept team as your interior designer.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's reviews like?

Based on 28 reviews left for IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.97. Read homeowners’ reviews of IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation.

Where is IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's showroom?

IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's showroom address.

Is IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2020 to 2024.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Apartment
 
New
 
No Preference
 
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM100,000.
Chat