IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation

IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation

VSQ @ PJ City Centre, Block 6-10-1, Jalan Utara, Bandar Petaling Jaya, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

ML
Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by Mrs Lim・Submitted 16 Nov 2020・ Project completed Oct 2020・Designer IQI Concept Team

Thank you IQI Concept for your designing and renovation work done on our new house recently. My husband and I are very impressed with your dedicated work delivered by your team. Our special thanks to Ms. Stephanie and Jeff for their positive energy and smile while working on this project. Though the project took a longer time to complete partly due to the pandemic issues we are happy that the team has helped a lot to resolve on some hiccups with the developer. Hence, it was hassle-free for us to achieve our dream home. We will definitely recommend your company to those who are looking for ID and renovation work. Once again “Thank You & Keep Up Your Good Work “. Yours sincerely Mr & Mrs Lim

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation
IQI Concept is a fresh and dynamic design company that provides residential and commercial turnkey solutions for clients that want to create the perfect office or home environment that fits their flair, lifestyle and philosophy. We believe in delivering our clients high quality, creative and innovative solutions that reflect their vision. Hence, we introduce you the 360° Design solutions, personal tailored interior and innovative space planning for each client. In every project we do, we make sure it is done with courage, spirit and to shape our success in these services. Our team consist of designers who are passionate and dedicated to designing, creating and transforming dreams into reality. With our eye for detail, artistic, creative and out-of-the-box thinking, IQI concept is beyond interior design. Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/iqiconcept/ Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/iqi.concept/ Company website - http://www.iqiconcept.com/ Han Boon (012 210 2262)
Read More
View all 41 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
MW
Reliable and great team to work with

Reviewed by Ms Wong・Submitted 17 Mar 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Stephanie & Carmay

It was really a great experience and journey engaging with IQI Concept. The team is very reliable and experienced with what they are doing. They went above and beyond to assist us with the defects work, which we greatly appreciate. They are also really helpful and are not calculative. Renovating in the midst of a pandemic wasn’t easy, but the workers were all very disciplined and always keeping to the SOP. Thank you Stephanie, Carmay & Niclas.

Read More
MY
Happy and great experience with them!

Reviewed by Ms Yip・Submitted 11 Mar 2022・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Stephanie & Mandy

We are very happy working with Stephanie and the rest of the team. The team is very professional and attentive and we don’t really have to worry at all. Aside from that, they handle the project very well and have good teamwork, helps me reduce a lot of hassle. We are satisfied with the result and quality of work for our home, thank you so much! I highly recommend them if you are looking for ID service.

Read More
CH
Thank you for the professionalism and effort!

Reviewed by Choo Huan Boon・Submitted 30 Nov 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer IQI Concept Team

Thank you for IQI Concept, Stephanie and the entire team's professionalism and unrelenting efforts in completing the job. The whole project was hampered by MCO movement restrictions, and finally it was completed. The outcome is almost the same as the initial 3D presentation. I highly recommend them if any of you intend to renovate your home. For the price-wise it is quite reasonable. Thank you so much.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (18)
MW
Reliable and great team to work with

Reviewed by Ms Wong・Submitted 17 Mar 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Stephanie & Carmay

It was really a great experience and journey engaging with IQI Concept. The team is very reliable and experienced with what they are doing. They went above and beyond to assist us with the defects work, which we greatly appreciate. They are also really helpful and are not calculative. Renovating in the midst of a pandemic wasn’t easy, but the workers were all very disciplined and always keeping to the SOP. Thank you Stephanie, Carmay & Niclas.

Read More
MY
Happy and great experience with them!

Reviewed by Ms Yip・Submitted 11 Mar 2022・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Stephanie & Mandy

We are very happy working with Stephanie and the rest of the team. The team is very professional and attentive and we don’t really have to worry at all. Aside from that, they handle the project very well and have good teamwork, helps me reduce a lot of hassle. We are satisfied with the result and quality of work for our home, thank you so much! I highly recommend them if you are looking for ID service.

Read More
CH
Thank you for the professionalism and effort!

Reviewed by Choo Huan Boon・Submitted 30 Nov 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer IQI Concept Team

Thank you for IQI Concept, Stephanie and the entire team's professionalism and unrelenting efforts in completing the job. The whole project was hampered by MCO movement restrictions, and finally it was completed. The outcome is almost the same as the initial 3D presentation. I highly recommend them if any of you intend to renovate your home. For the price-wise it is quite reasonable. Thank you so much.

Read More
MW
Reliable and great team to work with

Reviewed by Ms Wong・Submitted 17 Mar 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Stephanie & Carmay

It was really a great experience and journey engaging with IQI Concept. The team is very reliable and experienced with what they are doing. They went above and beyond to assist us with the defects work, which we greatly appreciate. They are also really helpful and are not calculative. Renovating in the midst of a pandemic wasn’t easy, but the workers were all very disciplined and always keeping to the SOP. Thank you Stephanie, Carmay & Niclas.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's reviews like?

Based on 18 reviews left for IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.99. Read homeowners’ reviews of IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation.

Where is IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's showroom?

IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation's showroom address.

Is IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, IQI Concept Interior Design & Renovation was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2020 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM100,000.