Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd.

Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd.

No 16, Jalan Seputeh, 58000 Kuala Lumpur

HY
Cheras
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hew Yee・Submitted 28 Mar 2018・Project completed Feb 2018

I like them because they are very efficient, coordinates with the team very well. I would recommend them to my friends in the future.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd.
Objective Established 8 years ago, Klaasmen specialises in Quality Controlled Turnkey Project Solution (QCTPS) comprising of:- Interior & Architecture Design Concept & Space Planning Project Management & Construction Renovation & Furnishings Our projects include:- Residential homes/houses/condominiums Commercial offices/retailers/shops Developers' showcase gallery Budget & Cost It has always been our primary policy to approach every project by providing cost cutting guidelines within client's budget. We offers in-house products comprising of custom built-in furniture, kitchen cabinets, decorative lightings, designer wallpaper and designer curtain that allows us to have competitive knowledge and edge over others. Interior Designers & Talents We do not believe in fixed format or signature. We are proud of our capabilities to always being different. Our portfolio proves our team's versatilities in delivering every unique design to each client's preference. We can build a good hardware that functions well within reasonable cost and budget but more importantly, we focus on bringing out the essence of the home with heart and passion. That is, we believe that a real home is a home that must brings out the unique character of every owner. Our team of professional interior designers are ready to serve clients within the vicinity of Klang Valley (Kuala Lumpur & Petaling Jaya), Negeri Sembilan (Seremban), Pahang (Kuantan, Pekan, Temerloh, Mentakab & Triang), Terengganu (Kemaman, Kertih, Dungun & Kuala Terengganu), Johor (Nusajaya) and Thailand (Bangkok).
Read More
View all 20 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
CW
A good experience

Reviewed by CK Wong・Submitted 10 Dec 2019・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Leslie Tan

My wife and I are very thankful to Leslie and his team for helping us with the design and renovation of our home. We are happy with the prompt service and reliability of klaasmen throughout the duration of this process. it was a good experience and we are pleased with the outcome.

Read More
A
Efficient Design, Great Response
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Azrai・Submitted 22 Nov 2019・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Leslie

We choose this designer from few selection designers available from Qanvast.Among all three, this company have more experience and adhere to our initial budget and requirement. Their team is highly responsive in terms of communication and deliverables, and one great thing about them is they mostly able to meet immediate changes based on my requirements.Kudos to their designer Nina for taking a great care and detail on all of my requirements.I just want to mention a little hiccup in the beginning where there are few turnover of team members that cause me to have a couple of new unnecessary discussions. Overall, this designer has done a great job to materialise my dream home.

Read More
Li Ping Strachan
Very realiable and great team from Klaas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Li Ping Strachan・Submitted 19 Nov 2019・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Leslie Tan

Both my husband and I are very pleased that the Klaas Team is very reliable and always responsive. Given our past experience, it had always been very hard to find the right people and team with commited passion to work out all the details and ensure smooth running of the entire renovation process. Plus we love the design outcome, harmonious and homely. Klaas surely exceeds our expectation and we are already recommending Klaas to our friends and relatives. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd.'s reviews like?

Based on 8 reviews left for Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd., the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd..

Where is Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom?

Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd. has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom addresses See all of Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd.'s showroom addresses.

Is Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd. a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Klaasmen Sdn. Bhd. was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2018 and 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers