Meridian Interior Design

Meridian Interior Design

14, Ground Floor, Jalan SS15/4, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

PL
I can only say that Meridian is Customer-Oriented!!!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Philip Leong・Submitted 18 Apr 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Kah Yan

Your pricing is within our surveyed market pricing range. The kitchen appliances were not competitive when Signature Kitchen is not offering promotions. We are comfortable to work with Meridian that has project planning with details and timing laid out to us upfront, as our profession requires us to travel out of town most of the time. The designer Kah Yan was quick to assimilate our preferences and able to propose designs that suit us. In short, we benefited from quick planning progress while getting our tailored designs. Not cookie-cutter designs that you may possibly be advised by other IDs. Am I happy enough to recommend Meridian? Well, I have already recommended to my in-laws. Kah Yan has good hand-holding procedures with her customers. I can only say that Meridian is Customer-Oriented!!!

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Meridian Interior Design
We believe in quality and reliability. As each human being is unique, we work along with our clients to design an environment that is as unique as their own individual personality. The collaborative process will ensure each client receives a home that reflects their particular distinctive tastes and individual needs. Our intention is to offer and implement a creative design plan, thereby creating a wonderful experience resulting in the home of your dreams.
Read More
View all 23 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
ML
Meridian’s designer, Lee Yang offered an excellent service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Madelyn Lip・Submitted 26 Apr 2019・Project completed Jul 2017・Designer Lee Yang

I was recommended to Meridian by a family member who is incidentally is in the furniture business. Meridian’s designer, Lee Yang offered an excellent service, great project management and rendered good advice. I benefited a lot from Meridian, Meridian gave good project management, design advice, not just on the Signature Kitchen products but other aspects as well. Lee Yang also gave advise on the choice of kitchen tiles design, backsplash, lighting and furniture accessories. Lee Yang demonstrated a real initiative for my project. He was also courteous, patient and attentive. I would recommend Meridian to my family and friends because of the great service and great products. I would spread word of mouth using the Internet, posting on sites such as pinterest and website. Sum it all, Meridian is Professional

Read More
W
We are really happy with the ongoing services provided
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wong・Submitted 26 Apr 2019・Project completed Mar 2017・Designer Aliaa Aqilah

In comparison, Meridian's pricing is slightly higher than the rest of designers but we are really happy with the ongoing services provided. Thus, there is value for money paid for the services. Meridian understands our requirements and willing to spend time in exploring with us to achieve the desired design. Aliaa being our designer is patient enough to listen to us and showed and walked us through the process and gave us alternatives in our comments. More interaction in this regards. We had earlier engaged a freelance interior designer to assist in the drawing. The outcome is disappointing and does not meet our standards. This experience also provides us with a lesson not to engage with freelancer anymore. Meridian has provided the design that meets our requirements and we are very happy with the outcome. We will recommend Meridian to our friends because of Meridian's diligence and services provided. We would describe Meridian as responsible and makes an effort to understand client’s requirements.

Read More
NH
I would highly recommend Meridian for their professionalism
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nazrul Hamizi b Abd Malik・Submitted 26 Apr 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Diyana

I never had the experience of engaging an Interior Design before. I selected Meridian based on the quality and service that I see at showroom and also from online. I have never used other Interior Designer contractors before so I don't know how to compare. However, Meridian has helped me with my first home. I would highly recommend Meridian for their professional Interior Designer service, excellent quality and good service. I would sum up Meridan as SUPERB!!! And yes, you can have permission to snap pictures of my home!!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Meridian Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 11 reviews left for Meridian Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Meridian Interior Design.

Where is Meridian Interior Design's showroom?

Meridian Interior Design has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Meridian Interior Design's showroom addresses See all of Meridian Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.