MLA Design

MLA Design

1-2, Jalan Gelan KU 19/K, Megamas Business Centre, Sungai Buloh, 47000, Selangor, Malaysia

D
New Chapter by Owls Cafe
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Dennise・Submitted 17 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

New Chapter is a collaboration between my F&B outlet with a branding company, and we wanted to create an uncommon layout and uncommon concept for our customers. We went through many ID vendors and finally shortlisted Matthew of MLA Designs. He and his team is very responsive, creative and meets all our requirements. He created a unique space, concept and layout for New Chapter. He definitely able to translate what we wanted and extend it into an awesome concept.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About MLA Design
Every space consists of a story and we are here to help create your ideal story by incorporating your desires and perception into a space. We sell strong conceptual ideas and design solutions that enhance your desires that are continuously evolving and seeking. Take it as a treat for yourself to create one of a kind story exclusively for yourself without much trouble. We will be your hands and legs to materialize your dreams into reality. We believe that a good design and environment can make the world a better place for everyone, whether or not is the community you serves or to the people you love. A change in lifestyle enhances your life in ways you cannot imagine and all these are done for you by us with all our hearts as we provide a wide array of design services to meet your expectations.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
J
Miru Dessert Cafe
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jollyn・Submitted 30 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

We make life a little sweeter with our wonderful mouthwatering dessert. Matthew from MLA Designs was recommended to me by a friend. Matthew is really friendly and easy to communicate with. I'm totally satisfied with all his wonderful ideas and suggestions of decorating my cafe in a matter of few weeks. I would say my imagination became reality and I'm extremely happy with the outcome.

Read More
W
Tiny Temptress Artisan Patisserie
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wendy・Submitted 25 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

Sweeter than sugar and even more seductive than a siren song, The Tiny Temptress is the new destination for lovely dessert cafe in Kuala Lumpur. Matthew from MLA Designs was recommended to me based on his past interior design experience. I'm indeed very happy with his work. He's very responsive, open to new opinions and he's able to assist me with my late night design enquiries for the cafe. I really appreciate of how he had managed to deliver the creative ideas, the suggestion in pretty short time.

Read More
R
Twin Arkz Condo Bukit Jalil
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ryan・Submitted 17 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I decided on Matthew and MLA Designs because I like how Matthew balances between being a business owner and having a stronghold on how the creative designs should be - thats why I engaged an ID professional in the first place; to be advised on designs. He is not so commercialised, I like his designs and creatives very much. He and his team was very accommodating to me, which is always nice. MLA Designs are professional, they provide what they communicate, good deliverables, timely. I'm quite happy with them.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are MLA Design's reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for MLA Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of MLA Design.

Where is MLA Design's showroom?

MLA Design has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of MLA Design's showroom addresses See all of MLA Design's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.