One Space Sdn Bhd

One Space Sdn Bhd

01-05, Sanctuary Mall, Jalan Eco Santuari 8/3, Eco Santuari, 42500 Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor.

David Yeo
Awesome interior design and good after sales service

Reviewed by David Yeo・Submitted 2 Mar 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Kelvin chan

One space at kota kemuning is the best choice for who seeks for interior design. Their quality of work and after sales service is the best for me to recommend. Anyone who interested to look for interior design concept shall visit one space sdn bhd showroom at kota kemuning. Beside that, the price and quality work you will feel worth to pay for it. Their interior designer is always there to entertain the customer needs and expectations.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About One Space Sdn Bhd
One Space Sdn Bhd is recognized as a full service interior design firm specializing in comprehensive interior detailing, space planning, project management and build firm. One Space started as a sole proprietor company in 2010. In conjunction with the achievement and expansion of the company, One Space has established in 2012. With 3 years of accumulated expertise coupled with its expansive portfolio, One Space has ventured into business of painting services and custom made woodworking product. Our team is fully prepared to assist you with all of your design needs. We will handle all phases of your project from conception to completion in any special type, from residential to commercial, renovation to new construction. You can count on us!
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
May Tan
Eco World Project

Reviewed by May Tan・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Alan

Love the overall design and concept, full with creativity and outstanding works, very responsive, friendly and professional designer, also very friendly and negotiable. Surprised with the excellent workmanship, other design really mixed and match, materials full with quality and like the overall colours. Jobs done and completed within the time line. Will use and look for One Space for my coming second home.

Read More
C
Eco Santuary Terraza

Reviewed by Cheang・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Alan Chan

Very excellent jobs, full with innovative and creative in every idea given, satisfied with the design, as well as recommendation in term of the colour, materials use, accessories, lighting, etc. Service was great, job completed within the given time line, workmanship also impressive and able to fulfil most of the request and requirement. Area to improve maybe is more on the pricing but overall, still value for money. Thanks to One Space to make our dream home come true!

Read More
Ryss Hong
Modern Contemporary ID for Semi-D

Reviewed by Ryss Hong・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Alan Chan

ID is not our profession and hence we engaged with an ID to help us beautify our new house. Alan has been very attentive to listen to our personal request and expectations. He is very sharp with numbers and that fulfilled our requirement to keep within our budgets. He is always prompt to response to our WhatsApp and clarify things right away. I would surely recommend him to anyone who is looking for an ID.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are One Space Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 21 reviews left for One Space Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.70. Read homeowners’ reviews of One Space Sdn Bhd.

Where is One Space Sdn Bhd's showroom?

One Space Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of One Space Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses See all of One Space Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Is One Space Sdn Bhd a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, One Space Sdn Bhd was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.