One Space Sdn Bhd

One Space Sdn Bhd

01-05, Sanctuary Mall, Jalan Eco Santuari 8/3, Eco Santuari, 42500 Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor.

JW
A Quality, Satisfactory, and Effective results from a piece of renovation work

Reviewed by Jennifer Wong・Submitted 14 Mar 2019・ Project completed Aug 2017・Designer Alan Chan

In year 2017, we had appointed One Space Sdn Bhd and its team under Mr. Alan Chan to do renovation works such as ceiling works, wiring works and lighting works for a kitchen in our new house. During that period of time, we found that their works were reasonably high in standard; and the works were executed well to our satisfaction. Besides that, our communication with Alan and his team were effective as they carried out our instructions well before executing their works. As a result of their coordination and works, today in our house, we have a beautiful white color western designed kitchen which you are able to see it in any branded magazine, All thanks to One Space Sdn Bhd, Alan and his diligent team. We will definitely keep them for any future project works.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About One Space Sdn Bhd
One Space Sdn Bhd is recognized as a full service interior design firm specializing in comprehensive interior detailing, space planning, project management and build firm. One Space started as a sole proprietor company in 2010. In conjunction with the achievement and expansion of the company, One Space has established in 2012. With 3 years of accumulated expertise coupled with its expansive portfolio, One Space has ventured into business of painting services and custom made woodworking product. Our team is fully prepared to assist you with all of your design needs. We will handle all phases of your project from conception to completion in any special type, from residential to commercial, renovation to new construction. You can count on us!
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Yuvaraj Muralitharan
Always on the ball and available to address out concerns
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yuvaraj Muralitharan・Submitted 20 Apr 2022・ Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Eva

Got to know them through Signature Kitchen in Puchong. Eva came prepared with a slideshow of how the theme of the unit is going to be. All alterations were done through 3d design before we gave the green light. Timelines were also met although it was post-MCO renovation works. Post vacant possession, we had a few rectification to be done and all were settled on time. We continued engaging OneSpace for minor works throughout our home ever since

Read More
KM
Great work and very professional

Reviewed by Ken Mah・Submitted 19 Mar 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Alan Chan

Exceeded my expectations. Design well done and execution was timely and professional.I got what I wanted and highly recommended. Also engaged Signature Kitchen for the design and build of the dry and wet kitchens. Very professional work and included all the fittings for electrical appliances, stove, hob and hood. Very well organised. Overall experience was better than expected and the project was completed without much issues.

Read More
J
Fantastic experience working with One Space Living

Reviewed by Jackie・Submitted 18 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Alan Chan

I was overseas when I started to engage Mr. Alan Chan of One Space Living. Alan was the most professional and patient ID I’ve worked with. It’s never easy to communicate ideas and refine decisions on the detailed design using online tools, but Alan supported me superbly throughout the entire process. It turned out that the design was very professionally done, hence I continued with One Space Living for the renovation works. I also had the privilege to engage Ms. Shirley Lai of Signature Kitchen. Again the experience was fantastic as Shirley met every milestone from design stage, material selection to execution. Overall experience for me has been absolutely wonderful. Renovation project is hard work but these two individuals made it so much easier and pleasant for me! Great work and equally great personality.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (26)
Yuvaraj Muralitharan
Always on the ball and available to address out concerns
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yuvaraj Muralitharan・Submitted 20 Apr 2022・ Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Eva

Got to know them through Signature Kitchen in Puchong. Eva came prepared with a slideshow of how the theme of the unit is going to be. All alterations were done through 3d design before we gave the green light. Timelines were also met although it was post-MCO renovation works. Post vacant possession, we had a few rectification to be done and all were settled on time. We continued engaging OneSpace for minor works throughout our home ever since

Read More
KM
Great work and very professional

Reviewed by Ken Mah・Submitted 19 Mar 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Alan Chan

Exceeded my expectations. Design well done and execution was timely and professional.I got what I wanted and highly recommended. Also engaged Signature Kitchen for the design and build of the dry and wet kitchens. Very professional work and included all the fittings for electrical appliances, stove, hob and hood. Very well organised. Overall experience was better than expected and the project was completed without much issues.

Read More
J
Fantastic experience working with One Space Living

Reviewed by Jackie・Submitted 18 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Alan Chan

I was overseas when I started to engage Mr. Alan Chan of One Space Living. Alan was the most professional and patient ID I’ve worked with. It’s never easy to communicate ideas and refine decisions on the detailed design using online tools, but Alan supported me superbly throughout the entire process. It turned out that the design was very professionally done, hence I continued with One Space Living for the renovation works. I also had the privilege to engage Ms. Shirley Lai of Signature Kitchen. Again the experience was fantastic as Shirley met every milestone from design stage, material selection to execution. Overall experience for me has been absolutely wonderful. Renovation project is hard work but these two individuals made it so much easier and pleasant for me! Great work and equally great personality.

Read More
Yuvaraj Muralitharan
Always on the ball and available to address out concerns
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yuvaraj Muralitharan・Submitted 20 Apr 2022・ Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Eva

Got to know them through Signature Kitchen in Puchong. Eva came prepared with a slideshow of how the theme of the unit is going to be. All alterations were done through 3d design before we gave the green light. Timelines were also met although it was post-MCO renovation works. Post vacant possession, we had a few rectification to be done and all were settled on time. We continued engaging OneSpace for minor works throughout our home ever since

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are One Space Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 26 reviews left for One Space Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.60. Read homeowners’ reviews of One Space Sdn Bhd.

Where is One Space Sdn Bhd's showroom?

One Space Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See One Space Sdn Bhd's showroom address.

Is One Space Sdn Bhd a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, One Space Sdn Bhd was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.