One Space Sdn Bhd

One Space Sdn Bhd

01-05, Sanctuary Mall, Jalan Eco Santuari 8/3, Eco Santuari, 42500 Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor.

Sososo Shien
100% satisfied designer!!

Reviewed by Sososo Shien・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Alan chan

If you want a worry-free renovation this is the place! The briefing stage from the very beginning, subsequently design, planning, works execution, none of these has given me any troubles. Furthemore, the designer has a very good sense of design, colour matching and he has never been late for our meeting. Also, he has constantly kept me posted with the work progress. A designer worth to trust for. 1000% recommended!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About One Space Sdn Bhd
One Space Sdn Bhd is recognized as a full service interior design firm specializing in comprehensive interior detailing, space planning, project management and build firm. One Space started as a sole proprietor company in 2010. In conjunction with the achievement and expansion of the company, One Space has established in 2012. With 3 years of accumulated expertise coupled with its expansive portfolio, One Space has ventured into business of painting services and custom made woodworking product. Our team is fully prepared to assist you with all of your design needs. We will handle all phases of your project from conception to completion in any special type, from residential to commercial, renovation to new construction. You can count on us!
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
LK
Home Renovation Review

Reviewed by Lim Kuan Yee・Submitted 22 Mar 2021・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Alan Chan

Excellent service from the interior designer with detailed explanations and discussion on whole renovation process. Helped to supervise the progress of renovation work and update regularly. The designs are simple but nice as what I wished for. Friendly to be approached and attended my requests as soon as possible. Still easily contactable and solving my house defects or other issues even after few years post renovation.

Read More
May Tan
Eco World Project

Reviewed by May Tan・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Alan

Love the overall design and concept, full with creativity and outstanding works, very responsive, friendly and professional designer, also very friendly and negotiable. Surprised with the excellent workmanship, other design really mixed and match, materials full with quality and like the overall colours. Jobs done and completed within the time line. Will use and look for One Space for my coming second home.

Read More
C
Eco Santuary Terraza
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Cheang・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Alan Chan

Very excellent jobs, full with innovative and creative in every idea given, satisfied with the design, as well as recommendation in term of the colour, materials use, accessories, lighting, etc. Service was great, job completed within the given time line, workmanship also impressive and able to fulfil most of the request and requirement. Area to improve maybe is more on the pricing but overall, still value for money. Thanks to One Space to make our dream home come true!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are One Space Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 22 reviews left for One Space Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.72. Read homeowners’ reviews of One Space Sdn Bhd.

Where is One Space Sdn Bhd's showroom?

One Space Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of One Space Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses See all of One Space Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Is One Space Sdn Bhd a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, One Space Sdn Bhd was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.