RK Interior Studio

RK Interior Studio

No. 11-2, Jalan Kenari 19a, Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47100 Puchong

M
Value in money

Reviewed by Michelle・Submitted 15 Jan 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Valerie Tang

My designer Valerie is well responsive on what we demand and our every single request. With good patience and professional advise, she have tried her level of best on everything since hubby and I have no time to supervise the entire renovation which took approximately 3 months. Thumb up for the quality of the job and furniture. Overall, hubby and I are very satisfy wif the new look faced of home !

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About RK Interior Studio
We are bound to design the myriad of spaces which make up a better interior built environment & living lifestyle. Philosophy- Detailing Has Its Own consist of attention to detail not only in design, but it comes with Its own character stick closely with Interior Design. RK Interior Design garners their own branding of detailing in terms of Products Deliver with Superior Design Works and a-Must Customer Service to end user.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
FC
Great Experience & Satisfaction
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Fong Choong Chiu・Submitted 25 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ka Meng

As a first time homeowner, I decided to engage an ID to facilitate the whole renovation design and execution. I did not regret this decision and Ka Meng truly delivered. He was patient with my questions and thoroughly explained the whole process during the design stage. With his help, I managed to land on a theme which suited my tastes. With him overseeing the entire renovation, I could relax and witness the gradual completion of the renovation. What’s best was how respond fast to my concerns and can cater to my ad-hoc requests while the renovation was ongoing. Eventually, Ka Meng managed to produce great aesthetic renovation work, with quality workmanship to match. It was truly worth the fair price charged for the entire package.

Read More
WC
Satisfied with the service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wu Chee Hong・Submitted 30 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Ryan

Overall I'm happy with the final design which meeting my expectation. Ryan is able to keep to my budget and timeline. He also able to rectify the defects very promptly before handover to me. He is able to share his past experience in the initial stage even I still yet to confirm the package with him. About the deliverables, quality not bad and I happy with the theme which we have selected. The furnitures also match with the theme. Happy and satisfied with his service.

Read More
Tan Juen Yong
Satisfactory for professional design consultancy
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tan Juen Yong・Submitted 23 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Lee JieXi

Renovation outcome was extremely stunning!! Really appreciated the professional consultancy from our charming designer, Lee JieXi who are friendly and dedicated her effort to our unit. Her design and her renovation team were done a very good job! Thanks JieXi!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are RK Interior Studio's reviews like?

Based on 17 reviews left for RK Interior Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of RK Interior Studio.

Where is RK Interior Studio's showroom?

RK Interior Studio has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of RK Interior Studio's showroom addresses See all of RK Interior Studio's showroom addresses.

Is RK Interior Studio a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, RK Interior Studio was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2018, 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers