RK Interior Studio

RK Interior Studio

No. 11-2, Jalan Kenari 19a, Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47100 Puchong

WC
Satisfied with the service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wu Chee Hong・Submitted 30 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Ryan

Overall I'm happy with the final design which meeting my expectation. Ryan is able to keep to my budget and timeline. He also able to rectify the defects very promptly before handover to me. He is able to share his past experience in the initial stage even I still yet to confirm the package with him. About the deliverables, quality not bad and I happy with the theme which we have selected. The furnitures also match with the theme. Happy and satisfied with his service.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About RK Interior Studio
We are bound to design the myriad of spaces which make up a better interior built environment & living lifestyle. Philosophy- Detailing Has Its Own consist of attention to detail not only in design, but it comes with Its own character stick closely with Interior Design. RK Interior Design garners their own branding of detailing in terms of Products Deliver with Superior Design Works and a-Must Customer Service to end user.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Siau Fung Chia
Simple yet classic Muji’s style house design
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Siau Fung Chia・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Ryan Kuek

From design to building all in 1 service. Attracted due to the brilliant design. Good workmanship. Manage to fulfill my requirements well. And most importantly able to deliver within my expected timeframe. Dedicated and communicate well. Responsible and act fast. Able to decide and give me opinions on what material to use. Quality of the material either sliding window and sliding door and grill door and etc are good and reasonable price. Didn’t disturb me much during renovations and able to work independently.

Read More
B
Wonderful and Tailored Experience, Highly Recommended

Reviewed by Brandon・Submitted 11 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Lee Jie Xi

I engaged Jie Xi after a close friend of mine referred me to her. I was struggling with the renovation budget but Jie Xi was very accommodating to what I was able to afford. Despite the lower budget, she still gave 100% into doing the best she can and proposed something satisfying well within the budget. I really wanted to be able to move in before Chinese New Year and the sudden MCO 2.0 was not any helpful, but Jie Xi would communicate to me any progress with the project. She was also very responsive and patient with my queries despite contacting after working hours. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the work done and am also very grateful to be able to move in well ahead of schedule.

Read More
FC
Great Experience & Satisfaction
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Fong Choong Chiu・Submitted 25 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ka Meng

As a first time homeowner, I decided to engage an ID to facilitate the whole renovation design and execution. I did not regret this decision and Ka Meng truly delivered. He was patient with my questions and thoroughly explained the whole process during the design stage. With his help, I managed to land on a theme which suited my tastes. With him overseeing the entire renovation, I could relax and witness the gradual completion of the renovation. What’s best was how respond fast to my concerns and can cater to my ad-hoc requests while the renovation was ongoing. Eventually, Ka Meng managed to produce great aesthetic renovation work, with quality workmanship to match. It was truly worth the fair price charged for the entire package.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are RK Interior Studio's reviews like?

Based on 19 reviews left for RK Interior Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.72. Read homeowners’ reviews of RK Interior Studio.

Where is RK Interior Studio's showroom?

RK Interior Studio has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of RK Interior Studio's showroom addresses See all of RK Interior Studio's showroom addresses.

Is RK Interior Studio a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, RK Interior Studio was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2018, 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers