Sky Creation

Sky Creation

Unit D-G-08, Block D, Ritze Perdana Jalan PJU8/2, Damansara Perdana 47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Eshan

S
IS OUR HOUSE OR HIS HOUSE !!!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Susan・Submitted 6 Nov 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Brice Ong

Nowadays there are lots of ID firms advertising online involving positive feedback about IDs. Deep in my heart, I know that not all these feedback might be genuine or reliable. Most of these positive feedback are either without house owner’s endorsement, photos taken with ID and house owner together or with genuine house photos. After browsing through many such stories, I realized this ID by the name of Brice has taken photos with a number of happy owners. When I first met Brice, I did not find anything special about him. Not to mention that his quotation is not the lowest I have received. The only things that caught my eyes are his passion in design and sincerity. He told me he doesn't take up every single project he is offered because he does not want to over-stretch himself and end up disappointing the clients he has on hand. After moving house for a few times with some disappointments along the way in terms of renovation, this might be our permanent house. I decided to engage him as our ID. He took up our project and demonstrated a 200% commitment. During the design stage, we told him that we are looking for a cozy but not too bright feel, easy maintenance, safe and user friendly for my mum. On top of that, we are very particular about workmanship as well. His designs are creative and he proposed marble-wood-look laminate combination which turned out well for us. Rounded edges at the shoes cabinet and the TV console enhanced the designs and also helped to prevent any unnecessary injuries. Throughout the renovation, he visited our house numerous times to ensure that jobs were properly carried out within the given time frame and he even participated hands-on within his capabilities. Sometimes he even stayed late at night to ensure the job meets his expectations. He kept us in the loop about the progress throughout. In my heart, I thought that this guy must be crazy !!! But of course, I am grateful to have engaged such an ID who treated my house like his own. I am staying just few blocks away but hardly visit my new house during the renovation because I knew my house was in good hands and ultimately the house was handed over to me with hardly any defects. 2 thumbs up to Brice and Sky Creation, as well as all the men involved such as David (painter/plumber), Ah Kam (carpenter) etc. Thanks a lot. Brice can be reached at: h/p: 8233 3344 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2OfdcNtLuE

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Sky Creation
Vision – To be Asia’sleading space solution provider and to create our environment to a betterliving space for the children of tomorrow. Mission – Constant growth, notjust in quantitative size, design capacity, quality works and market value ofthe organization, but also in the professional knowledge, positive mentality,values of life and social responsibility in the people. Core Value – Creativity, Motivation,Integrity, Effectiveness, Efficiency, Responsibility, Positive, Team Work Brand Promise To stay united and strive for excellence To continually set new standards and seek new improvements To be honest and sincere in our endeavors To demonstrate integrity and deriverdent-centric services at all times To seek innovations and breakthroughs in our work Quality Policy In SkyCreation Asia, we turn ideas into reality; we are committed to comply withrequirements and to deliver the best renovation work services to our values customers. We shall achieve customer satisfactions and continual improvement through: Customer oriented services Creative designs Use of quality materials Competitive pricing Excellent workmanship We are also acknowledge the important of safety, health and environmental protection; wepledge to incorporate this belief in our business operation through thefollowing commitment: Comply with all relevant safety, health andenvironmental legislation and other requirement Adopting safe work practices to prevent injury and ill Proper disposal of waste to prevent environmental pollution Building a clean and healthy workplace with the use of green product whenever possible Continuous improvement on the effectiveness of the QSHE management system Website: http://www.skycreationasia.com/
Read More
View all 6 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
S
IS OUR HOUSE OR HIS HOUSE !!!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Susan・Submitted 6 Nov 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Brice Ong

Nowadays there are lots of ID firms advertising online involving positive feedback about IDs. Deep in my heart, I know that not all these feedback might be genuine or reliable. Most of these positive feedback are either without house owner’s endorsement, photos taken with ID and house owner together or with genuine house photos. After browsing through many such stories, I realized this ID by the name of Brice has taken photos with a number of happy owners. When I first met Brice, I did not find anything special about him. Not to mention that his quotation is not the lowest I have received. The only things that caught my eyes are his passion in design and sincerity. He told me he doesn't take up every single project he is offered because he does not want to over-stretch himself and end up disappointing the clients he has on hand. After moving house for a few times with some disappointments along the way in terms of renovation, this might be our permanent house. I decided to engage him as our ID. He took up our project and demonstrated a 200% commitment. During the design stage, we told him that we are looking for a cozy but not too bright feel, easy maintenance, safe and user friendly for my mum. On top of that, we are very particular about workmanship as well. His designs are creative and he proposed marble-wood-look laminate combination which turned out well for us. Rounded edges at the shoes cabinet and the TV console enhanced the designs and also helped to prevent any unnecessary injuries. Throughout the renovation, he visited our house numerous times to ensure that jobs were properly carried out within the given time frame and he even participated hands-on within his capabilities. Sometimes he even stayed late at night to ensure the job meets his expectations. He kept us in the loop about the progress throughout. In my heart, I thought that this guy must be crazy !!! But of course, I am grateful to have engaged such an ID who treated my house like his own. I am staying just few blocks away but hardly visit my new house during the renovation because I knew my house was in good hands and ultimately the house was handed over to me with hardly any defects. 2 thumbs up to Brice and Sky Creation, as well as all the men involved such as David (painter/plumber), Ah Kam (carpenter) etc. Thanks a lot. Brice can be reached at: h/p: 8233 3344 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2OfdcNtLuE

Read More
J
"Extremely Dedicated & Committed"
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Joshua・Submitted 17 Aug 2019・Project completed Jul 2019・Designer Brice & Josh

Got to know Brice & Josh through a reference from a close friend of mine. Brice went to the jobsite often to ensure job was properly carried out, it was hassle free, and the handover of my house was on time. He even went extra mile to help me fix some of the damage caused by my previous owners without me asking. Many IDs treat each job as just another project, so I am really delighted to come across someone who put in so much effort & time, and treated my house like his own to ensure things were up to the mark. There was no delay & the project was smoothly handled. Would like to show my appreciation to Josh & all the men who involved in the project such as the Painter/Plumbing/Ceiling boss "David", Carpenter boss "Ah Khoon" etc who trained his men well to deliver the excellent final results. Really appreciate it & two thumbs up for all the men involved, thank you. :) Brice can be reached at 8233 3344

Read More
A
Damansara Jaya
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Amanda・Submitted 28 Nov 2017・Project completed Jul 2017

The sales team were very helpful, and they understand exactly what i want, and do it accordingly, and they able to delivered what they promised within a very short time frame, i am really impressed.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Sky Creation's reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Sky Creation, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.80. Read homeowners’ reviews of Sky Creation.

Where is Sky Creation's showroom?

Sky Creation has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Sky Creation's showroom addresses See all of Sky Creation's showroom addresses.

Is Sky Creation a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Sky Creation was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers