The Grid Studio

The Grid Studio

C-3A-2, Setia Walk, Persiaran Wawasan, Pusat Bandar Puchong, 47160 Selangor, Malaysia

JH
Minimalistic renovation style that matches my liking
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jimmyliu Hao・Submitted 8 Apr 2019・Project completed Oct 2015・Designer Deacon

Modern minimalists were artists whose work involved extremely simple gestures and ideas... The art created is also referred to as minimalist with experience from ideas propose develop to realistic interior environment. The interior designers are friendly and understanding... They proposed a list of minimalistic design according to my budget. My house is filled with positive vibe and environment...

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About The Grid Studio
The Grid Studio is an experienced studio of interior designers who offer a comprehensive, personalised and bespoke design service, involving clients in the creative process. We are committed to responding to our clients’ brief and lifestyle, and creating original, authentic and individual interiors that stand the test of time. We help to define our customers’ needs by proposing total solutions of space planning, designs, fit-out as well as project management and to provide customers with solutions that are aesthetically appealing. We strongly emphasize that every design that we produce will be given ample thoughts from the perspective of the end-users and we put strong importance in working to meet with required timelines. This is the work that we do and we are committed to our work. Achievement - 2015 Top 50 Most Favourite ID Awards - 2017 Asia Pacific TOP Excellence Brand (Emerging Enterprise) - 2018 International Prestige Brand Award
Read More
View all 21 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
JH
Minimalistic renovation style that matches my liking
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jimmyliu Hao・Submitted 8 Apr 2019・Project completed Oct 2015・Designer Deacon

Modern minimalists were artists whose work involved extremely simple gestures and ideas... The art created is also referred to as minimalist with experience from ideas propose develop to realistic interior environment. The interior designers are friendly and understanding... They proposed a list of minimalistic design according to my budget. My house is filled with positive vibe and environment...

Read More
L
Highly Recommend
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Linda・Submitted 30 Jan 2019・Project completed Oct 2018・Designer Deacon

Deacon and team are true professionals, super creative, great people and great to work with. They were so easy to work with, had great vision and creative ideas, paid attention to detail. They coordinate and manage the entire project very well. They did such a great job of ensuring the design was something that my family would love. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for help on a renovation.

Read More
L
Deacon and team are fantastic

Reviewed by Linda・Submitted 28 Jan 2019・Project completed Oct 2018・Designer Deacon

Deacon and team are true professionals, super creative, great people and great to work with. They were so easy to work with, had great vision and creative ideas, paid attention to detail. In addition to the design, I needed help coordinating and manage the entire project. They did such a great job of ensuring the design was something that I would love. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for help on a renovation.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are The Grid Studio's reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for The Grid Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of The Grid Studio.

Where is The Grid Studio's showroom?

The Grid Studio has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of The Grid Studio's showroom addresses See all of The Grid Studio's showroom addresses.

Is The Grid Studio a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, The Grid Studio was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM250,000.
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers