Wood & Col Interior Design

Wood & Col Interior Design

1-2-25 Elit Avenue Business Park, 11950 Jalan Mayang Pasir, Bandar Bayan Baru, Penang

NT
This experience is definitely one of the great joys in our life

Reviewed by Nicole Teh・Submitted 15 May 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Diana & Alex

Diana and Alex, words cannot describe how great we feel about the home you and your team designed and built for us. All of you are professional, friendly and kept us constantly updated all the time. We are really lucky to find you and your team in designing and renovating our home, this experience is definitely one of the great joys in our life. Thanks for making our dream home a reality. We will certainly refer our friends and co-workers to you!!!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Wood & Col Interior Design
We are an Award-Winning interior design and build company with a group of professional, experienced and passionate teammates. We have more than 7 years of experience since 2012 in this field and involved in more than 150 units of both residential and commercial projects. We provide a variety of professional interior design services including space planning, building extension, material & colour selection, custom furniture and other services. You can easily enjoy a TIME SAVING, STRESS-FREE & FUN renovation with us. Our Achievements: 2016 – Design Partner of HomeDec Showhome 2017 – Interior Design Excellence Award 2018 – Reka International Design Award 2019 - Reka International Design Award Our Services Provide exclusive design consultation for your house, office or retail store Provide professional and practical 3D & 2D design drawings Provide professional and complete construction blueprints Provide a complete project management and construction schedule Provide budget/ costing estimations and management We guarantee after-sales service and workmanship warranty
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.3
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.3 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4 / 5
Design4 / 5
A
Wonderful service by both Diana & Alex

Reviewed by Adelene・Submitted 15 May 2019・Project completed May 2018・Designer Diana & Alex

Wonderful service by both interior designer, which is Diana and Alex. My renovation was done smoothly with projected timeline and it was delivered on time too!!! The designs were truly great, and I am loving every part of it. Wood and Col Interior Design is highly recommended!!!

Read More
J
Wood & Col Interior Design is an excellent company

Reviewed by June・Submitted 15 May 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Diana & Alex

Wood & Col Interior Design is an excellent company that strives to fully satisfy. They truly listened to customer’s desires and made sure to explain all possible options and limitations that could lie ahead. We lovesss the end results and most importantly they provides reasonable pricing!!!! Thank you, Diana & Alex!!!!

Read More
NT
This experience is definitely one of the great joys in our life

Reviewed by Nicole Teh・Submitted 15 May 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Diana & Alex

Diana and Alex, words cannot describe how great we feel about the home you and your team designed and built for us. All of you are professional, friendly and kept us constantly updated all the time. We are really lucky to find you and your team in designing and renovating our home, this experience is definitely one of the great joys in our life. Thanks for making our dream home a reality. We will certainly refer our friends and co-workers to you!!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Wood & Col Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 3 reviews left for Wood & Col Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.25. Read homeowners’ reviews of Wood & Col Interior Design.

Where is Wood & Col Interior Design's showroom?

Wood & Col Interior Design has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Wood & Col Interior Design's showroom addresses See all of Wood & Col Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.