Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd

Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd

B-6-22, Sunway Geo Avenue, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Bandar Sunway, 47500, Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Izwan Khudzir
Recommended with best quotation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Izwan Khudzir・Submitted 8 Aug 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Mior

I have engaged the designer through this platform..... The designer have attend the meeting and show his ideas about the renovation.... The quotation given is the lowest compare to the others without compromise with the level of quality.... The job was done within the client expectations in terms of time and results.... The designer show his reliability and the service after the works done also satisfaction..... Recommended to hire this designer if you expect the work to be done faster, satisfied quality and lowest quotation of price....

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd
HAVEN provide interior design consultation and full range of renovation works. Our Services - Interior Design - Concrete Extension - Plaster Ceiling - Kitchen Cabinet - Floor and Wall Tiles - Carpet and Wallpaper - Iron and Steel Gate - Grill work - Plumbing and Wiring - Awning - Structural Repair - Gypsum Partition Board - Construct and Build Up house/office
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Rozian Amir Hashim
Converting an empty space into a cozy haven...
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rozian Amir Hashim・Submitted 12 Sep 2019・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Mior Shahril Mior Aris

Having no prior experience with renovating and putting together a liveable interior, we turned to Qanvest. Haven Interior and Construction was one of the 3 ID companies that was recommended. Right from the first meeting with Mior, he was very attentive and opened to our ideas and requests. He was also very patient with us and took time to educate us on the options and materials available. Mior has creatively turned our ideas into reality and did an awesome job designing and renovating our unit into an amazing, cozy home. Mior, words cannot describe how great we feel about the home you built for us. Thanks for making our dream home a reality. We will certainly refer our friends to you!!!

Read More
Izwan Khudzir
Recommended with best quotation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Izwan Khudzir・Submitted 8 Aug 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Mior

I have engaged the designer through this platform..... The designer have attend the meeting and show his ideas about the renovation.... The quotation given is the lowest compare to the others without compromise with the level of quality.... The job was done within the client expectations in terms of time and results.... The designer show his reliability and the service after the works done also satisfaction..... Recommended to hire this designer if you expect the work to be done faster, satisfied quality and lowest quotation of price....

Read More
Iman
A Lifesaver and Very Helpful

Reviewed by Iman・Submitted 2 May 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Mior Shahril

After a pending project for nearly 6 months from our previous contractor, Mior has helped us redesign our interior which became more simpler and family-friendly. His team managed to find errors from the previous contractor and fix them up immediately. The project was completed as agreed and the price was reasonable. Mior understands our needs and wants as well as the knowledge of an expertise. Hence, the delivery of the project was efficient. The quality of the workmanship was good. A designer that suits the taste of a family-friendly modern lifestyle where it is comfortable and perfect for family that are just starting it off.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 6 reviews left for Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd.

Where is Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd's showroom?

Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor. See all of Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Is Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Haven Interior & Construction Sdn Bhd was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers