Josh Thompson Interiors

Josh Thompson Interiors

87, Jalan SS 2/24, SS 2, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

CL
Satisfied with Final Outcome

Reviewed by Cadrick Loh・Submitted 29 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Joshua

Very satisfied with the final outcome. Thanks to the team: Joshua, Lee Siah, and Kai Xin. Getting them to handle my new unit was one of the best decisions I ever made. If you want a hassle-free yet involving in refurbishing your house, look no further, you are currently on the right page! Plus, their workmanship is good and they charged a very reasonable price. Highly recommend Josh Thompson Interiors services!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Josh Thompson Interiors
We are a group of designers passionate about making each interior and project be the best it can be. However, we don’t subscribe to a particular “Style” or “Look”. Each project is individually customized for each client according to the unique character and needs of the project. Drawn from this uniqueness of the project and client, Josh Thompson Interiors creates spaces for living and working that are simple, efficient and timeless. “Not-Just-Interior-Design” We combine functionality and practicality in our aesthetic interior designs to meet your needs and lifestyle. Of course your budget will be well taken care of, too!
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
CL
Satisfied with Final Outcome

Reviewed by Cadrick Loh・Submitted 29 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Joshua

Very satisfied with the final outcome. Thanks to the team: Joshua, Lee Siah, and Kai Xin. Getting them to handle my new unit was one of the best decisions I ever made. If you want a hassle-free yet involving in refurbishing your house, look no further, you are currently on the right page! Plus, their workmanship is good and they charged a very reasonable price. Highly recommend Josh Thompson Interiors services!

Read More
RA
Professional & Highly Recommend

Reviewed by Rohaizam Azminuddin・Submitted 9 Nov 2020・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Joshua Lai & Lee Siah

Josh provided us with one of the most wonderful, productive, unique and enjoyable experiences we have had in decorating a home. His creativity, ingenuity and vision are beyond description. His professionalism also made me so comfortable to work with him. Whatever requests that we wished for, Josh and his team will made it possible for us. Our small studio house has been transformed into 1 bedroom unit and remain as beautiful today. His work is obvious to anyone coming into our home, as their gasps, from its beauty, and remarkable compliments towards his design and scale ability are beyond words. We (me and my wife) feel so very fortunate to have discovered Josh and highly recommend him!

Read More
KV
Workmanship is good & Reasonable Price

Reviewed by Ka Vun・Submitted 9 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Joshua Lai & Lee Siah

This is our first house and first time in renovation, thanks Josh Thompson for giving us a good experience. We like our house very much! Joshua & Lee Siah are very friendly person, always give us a good ideas in designing our house. With our limited budget, they provided us some practical ideas of what should goes first and next. They are also open for discussion, try their best to match with our preference. Joshua has a good sense in interior design, I like his ideas to transform my little house to be a simple, nice & cosy one. Plus, their workmanship is good and they charged a very reasonable price. Thumb up for Josh Thompson and highly recommended for those who need to renovate their house .

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Josh Thompson Interiors' reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Josh Thompson Interiors, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Josh Thompson Interiors.

Where is Josh Thompson Interiors' showroom?

Josh Thompson Interiors has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor. See all of Josh Thompson Interiors' showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.