Lebeau Interior

Lebeau Interior

D-2-7, 2nd Floor, Medan Connaught Center Point, Jalan 3/144A Cheras, Kuala Lumpur

ST
Reliable, responsive and professional

Reviewed by Shio Ting・Submitted 14 Jul 2019・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Kingsley

The services provided are reliable, responsive and professional. When I get my new house key, I have 0 knowledge about house renovation and don't know what suppose I need to do. After several rounds of discussion with the sales person, he understand my concern and what I want. He was able to propose very useful suggestions and ideas for my consideration. Whenever I need to discuss with him, he is always reachable. And now, my friends who visited to my house, they commented my house is so comfortable and nice. Thanks for the professional services. Great job!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Lebeau Interior
At Lebeau Interior, we work with you from start to end to craft the dream abode that you have in mind. Interior design can change the experience and leaving you a lasting impression. The intersection of different backgrounds and working methods gives us a unique way of approaching projects. Our signature composition is one of minimalism that exudes warmth and encourages togetherness.
Read More
View all 4 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.3 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.3 / 5
JL
Strongly recommended

Reviewed by Justin Lee WH・Submitted 14 Jul 2019・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Kingsley

I had a really good impression to this design team. They provide us alot of good ideas of good living style. I've just move in to my new house,the cabinet condition are good! strongly recommend LeBeau Interior!

Read More
ST
Reliable, responsive and professional

Reviewed by Shio Ting・Submitted 14 Jul 2019・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Kingsley

The services provided are reliable, responsive and professional. When I get my new house key, I have 0 knowledge about house renovation and don't know what suppose I need to do. After several rounds of discussion with the sales person, he understand my concern and what I want. He was able to propose very useful suggestions and ideas for my consideration. Whenever I need to discuss with him, he is always reachable. And now, my friends who visited to my house, they commented my house is so comfortable and nice. Thanks for the professional services. Great job!

Read More
ss
Responsible & Helpful

Reviewed by see seng・Submitted 14 Jul 2019・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Kingsley

Lead by a responsible and helpful young man who is passionate about his work, the LBI team delivers good quality work. I was also given several useful and practical suggestions during the renovation work which I really appreciate. Good work ! Thanks.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Lebeau Interior's reviews like?

Based on 3 reviews left for Lebeau Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.50. Read homeowners’ reviews of Lebeau Interior.

Where is Lebeau Interior's showroom?

Lebeau Interior has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Selangor. See all of Lebeau Interior's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.