Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd

Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd

2-2-1, The Latitude, Persiaran Halia 3, Mount Erskine, 10470 Tanjung Tokong, Penang, Malaysia.

A full-service residential and commercial interior design firm based in Penang, Malaysia
Benjamin Ng
Sunway Wellesley Townhouse

Reviewed by Benjamin Ng・Submitted 27 Apr 2020・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer Mixy

I’m very satisfied with the service provided by Vault Design Lab. They are very attentive to my requests on some part of details. Feel breathtaking on how they transform my empty townhouse to exclusive cozy space where now I spent most of free time, and I’m happy to call it as home. Special thanks to Mixy for the great effort and providing me a lot of ideas throughout the design process.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd
Our interior design activities extend from residences to commercial buildings, managing both new constructions and remodeling projects. Our signature style is elegant and unique but retains complete functionality. Most of all, Vault Design Lab creates designs that reflect your personal taste, highlight your home’s space and improve your life. We don’t just change the way your home looks; we completely alter its perspective. In all projects, our team of experts strives to bring out the best features of your space and maximize its potential. Furthermore, no matter the project’s scope, be it interior decoration or the full renovation, our designers work together with experienced builders and top suppliers, making sure that everything is perfect to the last detail.
Read More
View all 16 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
ML
Forward-thinking designs & highly professional work ethic.

Reviewed by May Lin・Submitted 17 May 2020・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Mixy & Lin Hui

The Vault Design team designed and built the entire interior of new home and the entire process from design conceptualisation to build was done seamlessly. This was made possible by Mixy and Lin Hui who were incredibly resourceful in both proposing workable new age designs, as well as coming up with solutions to solve numerous structural issues that we had in our condominium unit. Interior fittings produced from their contractors was of high quality, and their work ethic was very professional. Throughout our project it has been a real pleasure working with them as their experience in dealing with all 3rd party providers (e.g. contractors, suppliers, condo management) truly made the entire process a worry-free experience. They went over and beyond in sourcing for specific interior fittings that suited our taste and rectified issues we had in a timely manner. After sales service and follow-up was superb. I would highly recommend the Vault Design team.

Read More
TS
Dream home a reality

Reviewed by Tiong Suk Cheing・Submitted 29 Apr 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Lin Hui

My encounter with Vault was an act of serendipity. Vault’s website pops up on my laptop as I googled “Penang interior designer” and the testimony of past projects caught my attention. A quick response to my online inquiry, followed by a swift face-to-face meeting in Shanghai, ended well with a handshake and an engagement. My brief was simple — create an airy abode that feels like my personal paradise, make my everyday living feels like holiday, remind me not of corporate life. The result was stunning and the whole undertaking was blissful. I walked into my apartment and emerged before my eyes was this cosy living space, decadently designed, tastefully furbished, from fixtures to materials, carefully selected with an attention to details, design and functionality. The wood flooring extends through all the living areas, creating a cohesive palette of materials expressed contemporary feel and elegant allure. All these are beholden to Vault’s talented designers, highly engaging team and professionally managed process. I highly recommend Vault to anyone looking for a qualified, integrated, hassle-free designer team to reward yourself with a beautiful product. Thank you for making my dream home a reality.

Read More
Benjamin Ng
Sunway Wellesley Townhouse

Reviewed by Benjamin Ng・Submitted 27 Apr 2020・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer Mixy

I’m very satisfied with the service provided by Vault Design Lab. They are very attentive to my requests on some part of details. Feel breathtaking on how they transform my empty townhouse to exclusive cozy space where now I spent most of free time, and I’m happy to call it as home. Special thanks to Mixy for the great effort and providing me a lot of ideas throughout the design process.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 3 reviews left for Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd.

Where is Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd's showroom?

Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia, mainly in Penang. See all of Vault Design Lab Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.