JGiConcept Design

JGiConcept Design

5101 Tingkat 1, Dahlia Park Jalan Kampung Benggali 12200 Butterworth

HC
Thumbs up for your great work...
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hsio Ching・Submitted 17 Apr 2019・Project completed Jul 2017・Designer Joel

Been dreaming to have my own sweet home with the style I like.... finally my dream fulfill. Appreciate with your dedication in helping us design our dream home with all the specific details we request. Great service and fast response when we asking advise in making decision. Without this me and my sister will have a hard time to choose and making decisions. Thumbs up for your great work...

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About JGiConcept Design
JGICONCEPT DESIGN wants your home or office to be your favorite spot in the whole wide world. We understand that every space can look completely different with the right design. Our team of designers are here to tailor your space’s perfect look and make it as interesting as you are. Our team at JGICONCEPT DESIGN are experts at freshening up places and unlocking their full potential.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
WS
Overall I am very happy and satisfied with their work.

Reviewed by Wei Shen・Submitted 17 Apr 2019・Project completed Jul 2017・Designer Joel/Joey

There are a few things I really like about JGI Concept, 1. They show you samples according to your preference and offered professional and practical ideas especially for condo with limited space. 3D illustration is amazing 2. They keep the owner posted on the renovation progress and even send pictures of what they are currently working on from time to time. 3. After sales service is good. Joel is very responsive and helpful even after they have completed the whole renovation. 4. One single point of contact - if there is any issue I only have to reach out to Joel/Joey, they will try their best to work out the best solution for the owner. Overall I am very happy and satisfied with their work. Thank you.

Read More
AH
You will never regret anything from JGiConcept Design

Reviewed by Ann Hamid・Submitted 17 Apr 2019・Project completed Sep 2017・Designer Joel and Joey

For the first timer who are looking for Interior designing services, I truly recommend these guys. You will never regret anything from JGiConcept Design course they will give you an excellent service and work. They are very dedicated , professional, honest , and their work is clean and almost to perfection. Thanks to Joel and Joey!!!!Because of them, now I have a place called home !! Loads of love!!

Read More
EC
Overall, awesome job!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Eugene Chong・Submitted 17 Apr 2019・Project completed Feb 2017・Designer Joel

These guys produce great interior design. They pay attention to extra details to enhance the overall design and this is important because it is always the little things that matter. They design based on an overall theme and always pick the right colors to suit the tone and the theme. They have good sense in the house lighting design, which is functional and still beautiful. Well-planned wiring and circuitry also allow more flexibility around the house. Small space is always a challenge to interior designers but these guys pulled it off with innovation in modifying structures and also converting ‘unwanted’ space into useful storage. Their professional advice in dimension and sizing also helps in making enough room for every function. These guys try to meet demands and they build per design, along with good materials. Overall, awesome job!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are JGiConcept Design's reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for JGiConcept Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of JGiConcept Design.

Where is JGiConcept Design's showroom?

JGiConcept Design has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of JGiConcept Design's showroom addresses See all of JGiConcept Design's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.